What’s On

All Comedy Free Film Organ Church Spoken Word Margins Music Friends
Date Time Line up Price
Sat 30 Jul 10:00 AM Friends Workday Friends Workday Full Details
Sun 31 Jul 11:00 AM Sunday Service: Guest Speaker Sunday Service: Guest Speaker Full Details
Tue 2 Aug 10:00 AM Archive Summer School 2nd - 26th Aug Archive Summer School 2nd - 26th Aug Full Details
Tue 2 Aug 7:00 PM £12.50 | £10 UC members & concession adv + bf Common & Kind Common & Kind £12.50 | £10 UC members & concession adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 5 Aug 7:00 PM £25 adv + bf on sale 10/06 Stuff You Should Know: Live Stuff You Should Know: Live £25 adv + bf on sale 10/06 Full Details Tickets
Sat 6 Aug 7:00 PM £25 adv + bf on sale 17/06 Stuff You Should Know: Live Stuff You Should Know: Live £25 adv + bf on sale 17/06 Full Details Tickets
Sun 7 Aug 11:00 AM Sunday Service Sunday Service Full Details
Sun 7 Aug 12:15 PM FREE Guided Tour Guided Tour FREE Full Details
Sun 7 Aug 3:00 PM £10 | £6 UC members adv + bf The Sunday Sessions NU:NORD 2016 Summer Exhibition + London Contemporary Orchestra Soloists + Architek Percussion + Mira Benjamin The Sunday Sessions NU:NORD 2016 Summer Exhibition + London Contemporary Orchestra Soloists + Architek Percussion + Mira Benjamin £10 | £6 UC members adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sun 14 Aug 11:00 AM Sunday Service: Guest Speaker Sunday Service: Guest Speaker Full Details
Sun 21 Aug 11:00 AM Sunday Service Sunday Service Full Details
Thu 25 Aug 7:00 PM £22.50 adv + bf on sale 11/03 Sleeping with Sirens Sleeping with Sirens £22.50 adv + bf on sale 11/03 Full Details Tickets
Sat 27 Aug 10:00 AM Friends Workday Friends Workday Full Details
Sun 28 Aug 11:00 AM Sunday Service: Guest Speaker Sunday Service: Guest Speaker Full Details
Thu 1 Sep 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Sam Beam & Jesca Hoop Sam Beam & Jesca Hoop SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Sun 4 Sep 12:15 PM FREE Guided Tour Guided Tour FREE Full Details
Sun 4 Sep 3:30 PM £10 | £6 UC members adv + bf The Sunday Sessions & What's Cookin' present: Hank Wangford's Big Bass Combo The Sunday Sessions & What's Cookin' present: Hank Wangford's Big Bass Combo £10 | £6 UC members adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Wed 7 Sep 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Board Games Open Wednesday: Board Games FREE Full Details
Wed 7 Sep 8:00 PM FREE Bible Study Bible Study FREE Full Details
Sun 11 Sep 1:15 PM FREE Book Launch of 'Walking Beside Him' Book Launch of 'Walking Beside Him' FREE Full Details
Tue 13 Sep 7:00 PM 20 adv + bf Meet My World Meet My World 20 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Wed 14 Sep 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In FREE Full Details
Wed 14 Sep 6:30 PM £20 adv + booking fee Stand Up for Syria: + Stewart Lee + Bridget Christie + Nish Kumar + Josie Long + Michael Legge + Eleanor Tiernan Stand Up for Syria: + Stewart Lee + Bridget Christie + Nish Kumar + Josie Long + Michael Legge + Eleanor Tiernan £20 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Fri 16 Sep 7:00 PM 22.50 avd + bf on sale 01/07 Gryphon Gryphon 22.50 avd + bf on sale 01/07 Full Details Tickets
Sat 17 Sep 7:00 PM £25 adv + bf Shaun Escoffery Shaun Escoffery £25 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 17 Sep 12:00 PM FREE* Daylight Music 232 Daylight Music 232 FREE* Full Details
Tue 20 Sep 7:00 PM £15 adv + bf Youn Sun Nah Youn Sun Nah £15 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Wed 21 Sep 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Organ Recital Open Wednesday: Organ Recital FREE Full Details
Thu 22 Sep 7:00 PM £22.50 | £20 concessions adv + bf The 14th London African Music Festival: Aziza Brahim The 14th London African Music Festival: Aziza Brahim £22.50 | £20 concessions adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 23 Sep 7:00 PM £20 | £17.50 concessions adv + bf The 14th London African Music Festival: The AKA Trio featuring Antonio Forcione, Seckou Keita and Adriano Adewale The 14th London African Music Festival: The AKA Trio featuring Antonio Forcione, Seckou Keita and Adriano Adewale £20 | £17.50 concessions adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 24 Sep 10:00 AM Friends Workday Friends Workday Full Details
Sat 24 Sep 12:00 PM FREE* Daylight Music 233 Daylight Music 233 FREE* Full Details
Sat 24 Sep 6:30 PM £20 adv + bf Post Fringe Gala Bash with Stewart Lee + Spencer Jones + Kieran Hodgson Post Fringe Gala Bash with Stewart Lee + Spencer Jones + Kieran Hodgson £20 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Mon 26 Sep 6:30 PM £20 adv + bf The Moth Mainstage In London The Moth Mainstage In London £20 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Tue 27 Sep 7:00 PM £18 | £15 concessions adv + bf Tcha Limberger's Budapest Gypsy Orchestra Tcha Limberger's Budapest Gypsy Orchestra £18 | £15 concessions adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Wed 28 Sep 10:00 AM Reiki £20/£10 conc. for 30 mins Open Wednesday: Reiki Sessions Open Wednesday: Reiki Sessions Reiki £20/£10 conc. for 30 mins Full Details
Thu 29 Sep 7:00 PM £24.50 adv + bf Graham Parker & Brinsley Schwarz Graham Parker & Brinsley Schwarz £24.50 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 30 Sep 7:00 PM £19.50 + bf Andreya Triana Andreya Triana £19.50 + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 1 Oct 12:00 PM FREE* Daylight Music 234 Daylight Music 234 FREE* Full Details
Sun 2 Oct 3:30 PM £10 | £6 UC members adv + bf The Sunday Sessions & What's Cookin' present: The Southern Tenant Folk Union The Sunday Sessions & What's Cookin' present: The Southern Tenant Folk Union £10 | £6 UC members adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Mon 3 Oct 7:00 PM £26 adv + bf Lloyd Cole “Playing the classic Lloyd Cole songbook 1983 – 1996” Lloyd Cole “Playing the classic Lloyd Cole songbook 1983 – 1996” £26 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Tue 4 Oct 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Lloyd Cole “Playing the classic Lloyd Cole songbook 1983 – 1996” Lloyd Cole “Playing the classic Lloyd Cole songbook 1983 – 1996” SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Wed 5 Oct 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Topical Talk Open Wednesday: Topical Talk FREE Full Details
Thu 6 Oct 7:00 PM £20 adv + bf Claudia Aurora Claudia Aurora £20 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 8 Oct 12:00 PM FREE* Daylight Music 235 Daylight Music 235 FREE* Full Details
Mon 10 Oct 6:30 PM £14.50 | £13 concession adv + bf Ocean Film Festival World Tour Ocean Film Festival World Tour £14.50 | £13 concession adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Tue 11 Oct 6:30 PM £14.50 | £13 concession adv + bf Ocean Film Festival World Tour Ocean Film Festival World Tour £14.50 | £13 concession adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Wed 12 Oct 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In FREE Full Details
Wed 12 Oct 6:30 PM £14.50 | £13 concession adv + bf Ocean Film Festival World Tour Ocean Film Festival World Tour £14.50 | £13 concession adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Thu 13 Oct 6:30 PM £14.50 | £13 concession adv + bf Ocean Film Festival World Tour Ocean Film Festival World Tour £14.50 | £13 concession adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 14 Oct 6:30 PM £14.50 | £13 concession adv + bf Ocean Film Festival World Tour Ocean Film Festival World Tour £14.50 | £13 concession adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Wed 19 Oct 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Organ Recital Open Wednesday: Organ Recital FREE Full Details
Thu 20 Oct 7:00 PM £20 adv + bf Alkinoos Ioannidis The Small Suitcase Tour Alkinoos Ioannidis The Small Suitcase Tour £20 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 21 Oct 7:00 PM £30 adv + bf Jarek Nohavica Jarek Nohavica £30 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 22 Oct 7:00 PM CANCELLED Omar Sosa and Mor Karbasi Omar Sosa and Mor Karbasi CANCELLED Full Details
Wed 26 Oct 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Drama Improvisation Workshop Open Wednesday: Drama Improvisation Workshop FREE Full Details
Wed 26 Oct 6:15 PM SOLD OUT An Evening with Alan Bennett An Evening with Alan Bennett SOLD OUT Full Details
Thu 27 Oct 7:00 PM £17.50 adv + bf Neil Cowley Trio Neil Cowley Trio £17.50 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 28 Oct 7:00 PM £20 adv + bf on sale 08/04 Ben Watt Band feat. Bernard Butler Ben Watt Band feat. Bernard Butler £20 adv + bf on sale 08/04 Full Details Tickets
Sat 29 Oct 6:45 PM £25 | £20 UC members | £40 VIP adv + bf Chills in the Chapel with Fabio Frizzi Chills in the Chapel with Fabio Frizzi £25 | £20 UC members | £40 VIP adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Mon 31 Oct 7:00 PM £25 adv + bf Tony Joe White Tony Joe White £25 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Tue 1 Nov 7:00 PM £13.50 + bf This Is The Kit This Is The Kit £13.50 + bf Full Details Tickets
Thu 3 Nov 7:00 PM £20 adv + bf The London Folk & Roots Festival Newton Faulkner The London Folk & Roots Festival Newton Faulkner £20 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 4 Nov 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Lloyd Cole “Playing the classic Lloyd Cole songbook 1983 – 1996” Lloyd Cole “Playing the classic Lloyd Cole songbook 1983 – 1996” SOLD OUT Full Details
Sat 5 Nov 12:00 PM FREE* Daylight Music 237 Daylight Music 237 FREE* Full Details
Sat 5 Nov 7:00 PM £22.50 adv + bf on sale 01/07 Citizen Cope Citizen Cope £22.50 adv + bf on sale 01/07 Full Details Tickets
Sun 6 Nov 3:30 PM £8 | £6 UC members adv + bf The Sunday Sessions & What's Cookin' present: Steven Adams The Sunday Sessions & What's Cookin' present: Steven Adams £8 | £6 UC members adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Mon 7 Nov 7:00 PM £25 adv + bf on sale 20/05 Billy Bragg & Joe Henry Billy Bragg & Joe Henry £25 adv + bf on sale 20/05 Full Details Tickets
Tue 8 Nov 7:00 PM £25 adv + bf on sale 20/05 Billy Bragg & Joe Henry Billy Bragg & Joe Henry £25 adv + bf on sale 20/05 Full Details Tickets
Thu 10 Nov 7:00 PM £12.50 adv + bf on sale 03/06 Ben Caplan & The Casual Smokers Ben Caplan & The Casual Smokers £12.50 adv + bf on sale 03/06 Full Details Tickets
Fri 11 Nov 7:00 PM £20 adv + bf The London Folk & Roots Festival: Jon Boden The London Folk & Roots Festival: Jon Boden £20 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 12 Nov 12:00 PM FREE* Daylight Music 238 Daylight Music 238 FREE* Full Details
Sat 12 Nov 6:30 PM £20 adv + bf Live at the Chapel with Sara Pascoe and Joe Lycett Live at the Chapel with Sara Pascoe and Joe Lycett £20 adv + bf Full Details
Tue 15 Nov 7:00 PM £18.00 adv + bf Sarah Jarosz + Special Guests Sarah Jarosz + Special Guests £18.00 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Wed 16 Nov 7:00 PM £27.50 adv + bf Wardruna Wardruna £27.50 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Thu 17 Nov 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Wardruna Wardruna SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Fri 18 Nov 7:00 PM £13.00 adv + bf Will Varley Will Varley £13.00 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 19 Nov 12:00 PM FREE* Daylight Music 239 Daylight Music 239 FREE* Full Details
Sat 19 Nov 7:00 PM £20 adv + bf The High Kings The High Kings £20 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Mon 21 Nov 7:00 PM £18 adv + bf Applewood Road Applewood Road £18 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Thu 24 Nov 7:00 PM £20 adv + bf Cara Dillon - Upon A Winter's Night Cara Dillon - Upon A Winter's Night £20 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 25 Nov 7:00 PM £27.50 adv + bf on sale 12/02 Julia Fordham Julia Fordham £27.50 adv + bf on sale 12/02 Full Details Tickets
Sat 26 Nov 12:00 PM FREE* Daylight Music 240 Daylight Music 240 FREE* Full Details
Sat 26 Nov 7:00 PM £20 adv + bf John Bramwell & Piano and Strings John Bramwell & Piano and Strings £20 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Mon 28 Nov 7:00 PM £12.50 adv + bf on sale 15/07 Joseph Joseph £12.50 adv + bf on sale 15/07 Full Details Tickets
Tue 29 Nov 7:00 PM £18 adv + bf António Zambujo António Zambujo £18 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 3 Dec 12:00 PM FREE* Daylight Music 241 Daylight Music 241 FREE* Full Details
Thu 8 Dec 7:00 PM £15 adv + bf My Opium Tour: Janet Devlin My Opium Tour: Janet Devlin £15 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 9 Dec 6:30 PM £28 | £18 under 16s adv + bf Kate Rusby at Christmas Kate Rusby at Christmas £28 | £18 under 16s adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 10 Dec 6:30 PM £28 | £18 under 16s adv + bf Kate Rusby at Christmas Kate Rusby at Christmas £28 | £18 under 16s adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Tue 13 Dec 7:00 PM £26.50 adv + bf on sale 22/04 Seth Lakeman Seth Lakeman £26.50 adv + bf on sale 22/04 Full Details Tickets
Thu 15 Dec 7:00 PM £25 adv + bf Glenn Tilbrook Glenn Tilbrook £25 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 17 Dec 12:00 PM FREE* Daylight Music 242 Daylight Music 242 FREE* Full Details
Sat 17 Dec 7:00 PM £25 adv + bf Midge Ure Midge Ure £25 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sun 18 Dec 2:30 PM £10 | £8 UC members adv + bf The Sunday Sessions & What's Cookin' present: Xmas Special! With Stick In The Wheel + MarisaJack&Davy The Sunday Sessions & What's Cookin' present: Xmas Special! With Stick In The Wheel + MarisaJack&Davy £10 | £8 UC members adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Mon 19 Dec 7:00 PM £22 adv + bf on sale 01/07 London Community Gospel Choir Christmas Special London Community Gospel Choir Christmas Special £22 adv + bf on sale 01/07 Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 Jan 7:00 PM £20 adv + booking fee The High Llamas The High Llamas £20 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Feb 6:30 PM £20 adv + bf Live at the Chapel with James Acaster Live at the Chapel with James Acaster £20 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Feb 6:30 PM £30 adv + bf Barbara Dickson: 'In Good Company' Barbara Dickson: 'In Good Company' £30 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Tue 7 Mar 6:30 PM £15 | £13.50 concessions & groups over 6 adv + bf Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour + Red Film Programme Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour + Red Film Programme £15 | £13.50 concessions & groups over 6 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Wed 8 Mar 6:30 PM £15 | £13.50 concessions & groups over 6 adv + bf Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour + Blue Film Programme Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour + Blue Film Programme £15 | £13.50 concessions & groups over 6 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Thu 9 Mar 6:30 PM £15 | £13.50 concessions & groups over 6 adv + bf Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour + Red Film Programme Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour + Red Film Programme £15 | £13.50 concessions & groups over 6 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Mar 6:30 PM £15 | £13.50 concessions & groups over 6 adv + bf Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour + Blue Film Programme Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour + Blue Film Programme £15 | £13.50 concessions & groups over 6 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Mar 6:30 PM £15 | £13.50 concessions & groups over 6 adv + bf Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour + Red Film Programme Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour + Red Film Programme £15 | £13.50 concessions & groups over 6 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Thu 23 Mar 6:30 PM £35 adv + bf on sale 10th Feb Call Me God: The Final Speech of a Dictator Call Me God: The Final Speech of a Dictator £35 adv + bf on sale 10th Feb Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Mar 6:30 PM £35 adv + bf on sale 10th Feb Call Me God: The Final Speech of a Dictator Call Me God: The Final Speech of a Dictator £35 adv + bf on sale 10th Feb Full Details Tickets
Sat 25 Mar 6:30 PM £35 adv + bf on sale 10th Feb Call Me God: The Final Speech of a Dictator Call Me God: The Final Speech of a Dictator £35 adv + bf on sale 10th Feb Full Details Tickets
Tue 28 Mar 7:00 PM £25 adv + booking fee Howard Jones – An intimate evening of songs & stories Howard Jones – An intimate evening of songs & stories £25 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 8 Apr 7:00 PM £22.50 adv + bf Camille O'Sullivan - The Carny Dream Camille O'Sullivan - The Carny Dream £22.50 adv + bf Full Details Tickets