What’s On

All Comedy Free Film Organ Church Spoken Word Margins Music Friends
Date Time Line up Price
Wed 4 May 10:00 AM Reiki £20/£10 conc. for 30 mins Open Wednesday: Reiki Sessions Open Wednesday: Reiki Sessions Reiki £20/£10 conc. for 30 mins Full Details
Wed 4 May 6:30 PM £10 | £5 Concessions Anarchy and Anabaptism Anarchy and Anabaptism £10 | £5 Concessions Full Details Tickets
Thu 5 May 6:30 PM SOLD OUT Comedy For Depression + Stewart Lee + Ellie Taylor + Greg Burns + Zoe Lyons + Jimmy Bird + John Robertson + Matt Richardson (MC) Comedy For Depression + Stewart Lee + Ellie Taylor + Greg Burns + Zoe Lyons + Jimmy Bird + John Robertson + Matt Richardson (MC) SOLD OUT Full Details
Fri 6 May 7:00 PM SOLD OUT David Duchovny + Support David Duchovny + Support SOLD OUT Full Details
Sat 7 May 12:00 PM FREE* Daylight Music 222: Wall Sun Sun + Stranded Horse + Gold Vox Daylight Music 222: Wall Sun Sun + Stranded Horse + Gold Vox FREE* Full Details
Sat 7 May 7:00 PM £25 adv + booking fee Teddy Thompson with Kelly Jones + Sunny Ozell Teddy Thompson with Kelly Jones + Sunny Ozell £25 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sun 8 May 11:00 AM Sunday Service Sunday Service Full Details
Sun 8 May 6:00 PM SOLD OUT 'Amazing Grace' - A Multi-Faith Concert 'Amazing Grace' - A Multi-Faith Concert SOLD OUT Full Details
Tue 10 May 7:00 PM £15 adv + bf Sarah Blasko Sarah Blasko £15 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Wed 11 May 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Art Drop in Session Open Wednesday: Art Drop in Session FREE Full Details
Thu 12 May 7:00 PM £18.50 adv + bf Laura Cantrell Laura Cantrell £18.50 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 13 May 7:00 PM £25 adv + bf IMT Smile Acoustic IMT Smile Acoustic £25 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 14 May 6:30 PM £20 adv + booking Live At The Chapel With Josie Long + Bridget Christie + Phil Nichol + Alex Edelman + Nish Kumar MC Live At The Chapel With Josie Long + Bridget Christie + Phil Nichol + Alex Edelman + Nish Kumar MC £20 adv + booking Full Details Tickets
Sun 15 May 11:00 AM Sunday Service Sunday Service Full Details
Mon 16 May 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Bat For Lashes Bat For Lashes SOLD OUT Full Details
Tue 17 May 7:00 PM £18.50 adv + bf Cory Henry - The Revival Project Cory Henry - The Revival Project £18.50 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Wed 18 May 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Organ Recital Open Wednesday: Organ Recital FREE Full Details
Wed 18 May 7:30 PM £10 | £5 concessions adv + bf Voice(s) of Juliet Fraser Voice(s) of Juliet Fraser £10 | £5 concessions adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Thu 19 May 7:00 PM £25 adv + booking fee Teddy Thompson with Kelly Jones + Sunny Ozell Teddy Thompson with Kelly Jones + Sunny Ozell £25 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Fri 20 May 7:00 PM £15 | £10 concessions adv + bf The Nomad Way: Erol Parlak & Sinan Ayyıldız - Bağlama Duo + Elena Hadjiafxendi The Nomad Way: Erol Parlak & Sinan Ayyıldız - Bağlama Duo + Elena Hadjiafxendi £15 | £10 concessions adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 21 May 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Baba Yaga's Hut Presents: Bohren & Der Club Of Gore Baba Yaga's Hut Presents: Bohren & Der Club Of Gore SOLD OUT Full Details
Sun 22 May 11:00 AM Sunday Service: Guest Speaker Sunday Service: Guest Speaker Full Details
Mon 23 May 7:00 PM £25 adv + bf Branford Marsalis - In My Solitude Branford Marsalis - In My Solitude £25 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Tue 24 May 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Graham Nash + This Path Tonight Tour (no support) Graham Nash + This Path Tonight Tour (no support) SOLD OUT Full Details
Wed 25 May 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Tai Chi Open Wednesday: Tai Chi FREE Full Details
Thu 26 May 7:00 PM £15 adv + bf Ry X Ry X £15 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 May 7:00 PM £15 adv + bf John Moreland John Moreland £15 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 May 7:00 PM £20 adv + bf on sale 05/02 JJ Grey & Mofro JJ Grey & Mofro £20 adv + bf on sale 05/02 Full Details Tickets
Sun 29 May 11:00 AM Sunday Service Sunday Service Full Details
Sun 29 May 2:00 PM £22.50 for 4 sessions Awakening the Real You: A Series of Dance Workshops: GMTA Dance Awakening the Real You: A Series of Dance Workshops: GMTA Dance £22.50 for 4 sessions Full Details Tickets
Tue 31 May 7:00 PM £20 adv An evening with Neil Gaiman & Audrey Niffenegger An evening with Neil Gaiman & Audrey Niffenegger £20 adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 1 Jun 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Board Games Open Wednesday: Board Games FREE Full Details
Thu 2 Jun 6:30 PM £50 | £40 balcony adv + bf Deva Premal & Miten + Manose Deva Premal & Miten + Manose £50 | £40 balcony adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 3 Jun 6:30 PM £50 | £40 balcony adv + bf Deva Premal & Miten + Manose Deva Premal & Miten + Manose £50 | £40 balcony adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Jun 6:30 PM £20 adv + booking fee Live At The Chapel with Nina Conti + Ivo Graham + Sam Simmons + Sofie Hagen Live At The Chapel with Nina Conti + Ivo Graham + Sam Simmons + Sofie Hagen £20 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sun 5 Jun 11:00 AM Church Service with Communion Church Service with Communion Full Details
Sun 5 Jun 2:00 PM £22.50 for 4 sessions Awakening the Real You: A Series of Dance Workshops: GMTA Dance Awakening the Real You: A Series of Dance Workshops: GMTA Dance £22.50 for 4 sessions Full Details
Wed 8 Jun 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In FREE Full Details
Wed 8 Jun 7:30 PM FREE Summer Singalong in the Bar: Union Chapel Singers Summer Singalong in the Bar: Union Chapel Singers FREE Full Details
Thu 9 Jun 7:00 PM £17.50 adv + bf on sale 23/03 Jonathan Wilson (Solo Acoustic) + Omar Velasco Jonathan Wilson (Solo Acoustic) + Omar Velasco £17.50 adv + bf on sale 23/03 Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Jun 7:00 PM SOLD OUT The Sons of Pitches The Sons of Pitches SOLD OUT Full Details
Sun 12 Jun 11:00 AM Sunday Service Sunday Service Full Details
Sun 12 Jun 2:00 PM £22.50 for 4 sessions Awakening the Real You: A Series of Dance Workshops: GMTA Dance Awakening the Real You: A Series of Dance Workshops: GMTA Dance £22.50 for 4 sessions Full Details
Mon 13 Jun 7:00 PM £36.50 adv + bf A Special Evening With Colvin & Earle A Special Evening With Colvin & Earle £36.50 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Tue 14 Jun 7:00 PM £28.50 adv + bf Marc Cohn Marc Cohn £28.50 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Wed 15 Jun 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Organ Recital Open Wednesday: Organ Recital FREE Full Details
Wed 15 Jun 7:00 PM £36.50 adv + bf A Special Evening With Colvin & Earle A Special Evening With Colvin & Earle £36.50 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Thu 16 Jun 6:30 PM £25 earlybird | £28 standard adv + bf Stand up for The Loss Foundation: Stewart Lee + Andy Parsons + Paul Sinha + Kerry Godliman + Felicity Ward + Dana Alexander + Hosted by Tom Deacon Stand up for The Loss Foundation: Stewart Lee + Andy Parsons + Paul Sinha + Kerry Godliman + Felicity Ward + Dana Alexander + Hosted by Tom Deacon £25 earlybird | £28 standard adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sun 19 Jun 11:00 AM Sunday Service: Guest Speaker Sunday Service: Guest Speaker Full Details
Sun 19 Jun 2:00 PM £22.50 for 4 sessions Awakening the Real You: A Series of Dance Workshops: GMTA Dance Awakening the Real You: A Series of Dance Workshops: GMTA Dance £22.50 for 4 sessions Full Details
Tue 21 Jun 7:00 PM £26.50 adv + bf David Cross: Making America Great Again David Cross: Making America Great Again £26.50 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Wed 22 Jun 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Knitting Session Open Wednesday: Knitting Session FREE Full Details
Thu 23 Jun 6:30 PM SOLD OUT An Intimate Duo Evening with Lucinda Williams featuring Stuart Mathis An Intimate Duo Evening with Lucinda Williams featuring Stuart Mathis SOLD OUT Full Details
Sat 25 Jun 7:00 PM £10 | £8 UC Members adv + bf The Sad and Beautiful World of Sparklehorse: Music line up: Special guests The Sad and Beautiful World of Sparklehorse: Music line up: Special guests £10 | £8 UC Members adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sun 26 Jun 11:00 AM Sunday Service Sunday Service Full Details
Wed 29 Jun 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Schubert Concert Open Wednesday: Schubert Concert FREE Full Details
Fri 1 Jul 7:00 PM £25 adv + df A re-envisioning of John Coltrane's A Love Supreme A re-envisioning of John Coltrane's A Love Supreme £25 adv + df Full Details Tickets
Sat 2 Jul 6:30 PM £20 adv + booking fee Live at the Chapel with David O'Doherty + Pajama Men + Liam Williams + Mae Martin MC Live at the Chapel with David O'Doherty + Pajama Men + Liam Williams + Mae Martin MC £20 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Mon 4 Jul 7:00 PM £25 adv + bf Ed Motta Ed Motta £25 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Tue 5 Jul 7:00 PM £27.50 adv + bf An evening with Keb' Mo' An evening with Keb' Mo' £27.50 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Wed 6 Jul 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Summer Song Sing Along Open Wednesday: Summer Song Sing Along FREE Full Details
Fri 8 Jul 7:00 PM £15 adv + bf on sale 29/04 The Milk The Milk £15 adv + bf on sale 29/04 Full Details Tickets
Sat 9 Jul 7:00 PM £25 adv + bf William Bell William Bell £25 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Wed 13 Jul 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In FREE Full Details
Sun 17 Jul 11:00 AM Sunday Service: Guest Speaker Sunday Service: Guest Speaker Full Details
Wed 20 Jul 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Organ Recital Open Wednesday: Organ Recital FREE Full Details
Thu 21 Jul 7:00 PM £20 adv + bf The Hillbenders present the first London performance of The Who’s TOMMY: A Bluegrass Opry The Hillbenders present the first London performance of The Who’s TOMMY: A Bluegrass Opry £20 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 23 Jul 6:30 PM £20 adv + booking fee Live at the Chapel with Reginald D Hunter + Richard Todd + Aisling Bea MC Live at the Chapel with Reginald D Hunter + Richard Todd + Aisling Bea MC £20 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Wed 27 Jul 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Summer BBQ Open Wednesday: Summer BBQ FREE Full Details
Thu 28 Jul 6:30 PM £22.50 adv + bf Desert Slide with Pandit Vishwa Mohan Bhatt / Divana Ensemble Desert Slide with Pandit Vishwa Mohan Bhatt / Divana Ensemble £22.50 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sun 31 Jul 11:00 AM Sunday Service: Guest Speaker Sunday Service: Guest Speaker Full Details
Sun 14 Aug 11:00 AM Sunday Service: Guest Speaker Sunday Service: Guest Speaker Full Details
Thu 25 Aug 7:00 PM £22.50 adv + bf on sale 11/03 Sleeping with Sirens Sleeping with Sirens £22.50 adv + bf on sale 11/03 Full Details Tickets
Sun 28 Aug 11:00 AM Sunday Service: Guest Speaker Sunday Service: Guest Speaker Full Details
Thu 1 Sep 7:00 PM £25 adv + bf on sale 23/03 Sam Beam & Jesca Hoop Sam Beam & Jesca Hoop £25 adv + bf on sale 23/03 Full Details Tickets
Thu 29 Sep 7:00 PM £24.50 adv + bf Graham Parker & Brinsley Schwarz Graham Parker & Brinsley Schwarz £24.50 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 30 Sep 7:00 PM £19.50 + bf Andreya Triana Andreya Triana £19.50 + bf Full Details Tickets
Mon 3 Oct 7:00 PM £26 adv + bf Lloyd Cole “Playing the classic Lloyd Cole songbook 1983 – 1996” Lloyd Cole “Playing the classic Lloyd Cole songbook 1983 – 1996” £26 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Tue 4 Oct 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Lloyd Cole “Playing the classic Lloyd Cole songbook 1983 – 1996” Lloyd Cole “Playing the classic Lloyd Cole songbook 1983 – 1996” SOLD OUT Full Details
Thu 6 Oct 7:00 PM £20 adv + bf Claudia Aurora Claudia Aurora £20 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Mon 10 Oct 6:30 PM £14.50 | £13 concession adv + bf Ocean Film Festival World Tour Ocean Film Festival World Tour £14.50 | £13 concession adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Tue 11 Oct 6:30 PM £14.50 | £13 concession adv + bf Ocean Film Festival World Tour Ocean Film Festival World Tour £14.50 | £13 concession adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Wed 12 Oct 6:30 PM £14.50 | £13 concession adv + bf Ocean Film Festival World Tour Ocean Film Festival World Tour £14.50 | £13 concession adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Thu 13 Oct 6:30 PM £14.50 | £13 concession adv + bf Ocean Film Festival World Tour Ocean Film Festival World Tour £14.50 | £13 concession adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 14 Oct 6:30 PM £14.50 | £13 concession adv + bf Ocean Film Festival World Tour Ocean Film Festival World Tour £14.50 | £13 concession adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Thu 20 Oct 7:00 PM £20 adv + bf Alkinoos Ioannidis The Small Suitcase Tour Alkinoos Ioannidis The Small Suitcase Tour £20 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 21 Oct 7:00 PM £30 adv + bf Jarek Nohavica Jarek Nohavica £30 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Thu 27 Oct 7:00 PM £17.50 adv + bf Neil Cowley Trio Neil Cowley Trio £17.50 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 28 Oct 7:00 PM £20 adv + bf on sale 08/04 Ben Watt Band feat. Bernard Butler Ben Watt Band feat. Bernard Butler £20 adv + bf on sale 08/04 Full Details Tickets
Mon 31 Oct 7:00 PM £25 adv + bf Tony Joe White Tony Joe White £25 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Tue 1 Nov 7:00 PM £13.50 + bf This Is The Kit This Is The Kit £13.50 + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 12 Nov 6:30 PM £20 adv + bf Live at the Chapel with Sara Pascoe Live at the Chapel with Sara Pascoe £20 adv + bf Full Details
Tue 15 Nov 7:00 PM £18.00 adv + bf Sarah Jarosz + Special Guests Sarah Jarosz + Special Guests £18.00 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 18 Nov 7:00 PM £13.00 adv + bf Will Varley Will Varley £13.00 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 19 Nov 7:00 PM £20 adv + bf The High Kings The High Kings £20 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Thu 24 Nov 7:00 PM £20+bf Cara Dillon - Upon A Winter's Night Cara Dillon - Upon A Winter's Night £20+bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 25 Nov 7:00 PM £27.50 adv + bf on sale 12/02 Julia Fordham Julia Fordham £27.50 adv + bf on sale 12/02 Full Details Tickets
Tue 29 Nov 7:00 PM £18 adv + bf António Zambujo António Zambujo £18 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Tue 13 Dec 7:00 PM £26.50 adv + bf on sale 22/04 Seth Lakeman Seth Lakeman £26.50 adv + bf on sale 22/04 Full Details Tickets
Thu 15 Dec 7:00 PM £25 adv + bf Glenn Tilbrook Glenn Tilbrook £25 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 17 Dec 7:00 PM £25 adv + bf Midge Ure Midge Ure £25 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Feb 6:30 PM £20 adv + bf Live at the Chapel with James Acaster Live at the Chapel with James Acaster £20 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Thu 23 Mar 6:30 PM £35 adv + bf on sale 10th Feb Call Me God: The Final Speech of a Dictator Call Me God: The Final Speech of a Dictator £35 adv + bf on sale 10th Feb Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Mar 6:30 PM £35 adv + bf on sale 10th Feb Call Me God: The Final Speech of a Dictator Call Me God: The Final Speech of a Dictator £35 adv + bf on sale 10th Feb Full Details Tickets
Sat 25 Mar 6:30 PM £35 adv + bf on sale 10th Feb Call Me God: The Final Speech of a Dictator Call Me God: The Final Speech of a Dictator £35 adv + bf on sale 10th Feb Full Details Tickets