What’s On

All Comedy Free Film Organ Church Spoken Word Margins Music Friends
Date Time Line up Price
Mon 24 Apr 6:30 PM £20 adv + bf Between Worlds: The Moth in London Between Worlds: The Moth in London £20 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Mon 24 Apr 7:30 PM £6 per session Union Chapel Singers Union Chapel Singers £6 per session Full Details
Tue 25 Apr 10:45 AM FREE Organ Sessions: John Kitchen Organ Sessions: John Kitchen FREE Full Details
Tue 25 Apr 7:00 PM £27 adv + bf on sale 25th Nov Andres Cepeda Andres Cepeda £27 adv + bf on sale 25th Nov Full Details Tickets
Wed 26 Apr 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Yoga at Union Chapel Open Wednesday: Yoga at Union Chapel FREE Full Details
Wed 26 Apr 7:00 PM £10 adv + bf Out-Spoken Live - April 2017: Poets - Stephen Murphy + Maria Ferguson + Luke Kennard + Musicians: Kaia + Vuda Out-Spoken Live - April 2017: Poets - Stephen Murphy + Maria Ferguson + Luke Kennard + Musicians: Kaia + Vuda £10 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Thu 27 Apr 7:00 PM £40 | £25 students adv + bf David Broza & Friends David Broza & Friends £40 | £25 students adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 28 Apr 6:30 PM £25 | £10 concession | £34 premium | £15 concession premium adv + bf Mirabai Ceiba Mirabai Ceiba £25 | £10 concession | £34 premium | £15 concession premium adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 29 Apr 7:00 PM £25 adv + bf Eddi Reader + Special guest Adam Holmes Eddi Reader + Special guest Adam Holmes £25 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Mon 1 May 6:30 PM £32 adv + bf In Conversation with Yanis Varoufakis: My Battle With Europe’s Deep Establishment In Conversation with Yanis Varoufakis: My Battle With Europe’s Deep Establishment £32 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Tue 2 May 7:00 PM Tickets by ballot - £28 adv + bf John Grant: ‘A Kidney for Oleg’ John Grant: ‘A Kidney for Oleg’ Tickets by ballot - £28 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Wed 3 May 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In FREE Full Details
Thu 4 May 6:30 PM £16 | £12 concessions adv + bf Comedy For Depression 2017: Headliners Tom Allen & Felicity Ward + Suzi Ruffell + Luisa Omielan + Alistair Williams + John Robertson + Jonny Pelham Comedy For Depression 2017: Headliners Tom Allen & Felicity Ward + Suzi Ruffell + Luisa Omielan + Alistair Williams + John Robertson + Jonny Pelham £16 | £12 concessions adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 5 May 6:30 PM £26.50 | £32 (with book) adv + bf Simon Sinek in Conversation with Reggie Yates Simon Sinek in Conversation with Reggie Yates £26.50 | £32 (with book) adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 6 May 7:00 PM £10 | £6 concessions adv + bf The Paul Dunton Orchestra Album Launch Show + Sophie Janes + Jack Burns The Paul Dunton Orchestra Album Launch Show + Sophie Janes + Jack Burns £10 | £6 concessions adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sun 7 May 12:15 PM FREE Guided Tour Guided Tour FREE Full Details Tickets
Sun 7 May 3:30 PM £10 | £8 UC members adv + bf The Sunday Sessions & What's Cookin' present: The Coal Porters The Sunday Sessions & What's Cookin' present: The Coal Porters £10 | £8 UC members adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Mon 8 May 7:00 PM £17.50 adv + bf John Moreland / Noah Gundersen John Moreland / Noah Gundersen £17.50 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Mon 8 May 7:30 PM £6 per session Union Chapel Singers Union Chapel Singers £6 per session Full Details
Tue 9 May 7:00 PM £17.50 adv + bf John Moreland / Noah Gundersen John Moreland / Noah Gundersen £17.50 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Wed 10 May 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Trivia Challenge Open Wednesday: Trivia Challenge FREE Full Details
Wed 10 May 7:00 PM £6 adv + bf Doc Heads: The best documentary cinema, in short Doc Heads: The best documentary cinema, in short £6 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Wed 10 May 7:30 PM £30 for 6 sessions Union Chapel Men's Group Union Chapel Men's Group £30 for 6 sessions Full Details
Thu 11 May 7:00 PM £32.50 adv + bf on sale 10/02 Natalie Imbruglia Natalie Imbruglia £32.50 adv + bf on sale 10/02 Full Details Tickets
Fri 12 May 7:00 PM £32.50 adv + bf Natalie Imbruglia Natalie Imbruglia £32.50 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 13 May 6:30 PM £20 adv + bf Live at the Chapel with David O’Doherty + Sara Pascoe + Nish Kumar + Kiri Pritchard-McLean Live at the Chapel with David O’Doherty + Sara Pascoe + Nish Kumar + Kiri Pritchard-McLean £20 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Mon 15 May 7:30 PM £6 per session Union Chapel Singers Union Chapel Singers £6 per session Full Details
Wed 17 May 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday Organ Sessions Open Wednesday Organ Sessions FREE Full Details
Thu 18 May 7:00 PM £24.50 | £29.50 | £75 VIP adv + bf Aled Jones Aled Jones £24.50 | £29.50 | £75 VIP adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 20 May 7:00 PM £21 adv + bf Derek Ryan in Concert Derek Ryan in Concert £21 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sun 21 May 3:30 PM £10 | £6 UC members What's Cookin' & Sunday Sessions present: The Rosellys + Hannah Rose Platt What's Cookin' & Sunday Sessions present: The Rosellys + Hannah Rose Platt £10 | £6 UC members Full Details Tickets
Mon 22 May 7:30 PM £6 per session Union Chapel Singers Union Chapel Singers £6 per session Full Details
Tue 23 May 7:00 PM £14.00 adv + bf Luke Sital-Singh Luke Sital-Singh £14.00 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Wed 24 May 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Topical Talk Open Wednesday: Topical Talk FREE Full Details
Fri 26 May 6:30 PM £35 adv + bf on sale 15/12 P-Floyd: Seven Deadly Sins P-Floyd: Seven Deadly Sins £35 adv + bf on sale 15/12 Full Details Tickets
Sat 27 May 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Fairport Convention - 50th Birthday Party + Friends Fairport Convention - 50th Birthday Party + Friends SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Tue 30 May 7:00 PM £22.50 adv + bf Damien Dempsey Damien Dempsey £22.50 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Wed 31 May 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Discussion Open Wednesday: Discussion FREE Full Details
Thu 1 Jun 7:00 PM £27.50 adv + bf Thea Gilmore Thea Gilmore £27.50 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 2 Jun 7:00 PM £30 ground floor | £22 balcony adv + bf Hang Massive Hang Massive £30 ground floor | £22 balcony adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 3 Jun 12:00 PM FREE* Daylight Music 252 Daylight Music 252 FREE* Full Details
Sat 3 Jun 6:30 PM £20 adv + bf Live at the Chapel with Joe Lycett + Tim Key + John Robins Live at the Chapel with Joe Lycett + Tim Key + John Robins £20 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sun 4 Jun 2:30 PM £5 | £2.50 con. adv + bf Dying Matters Festival: Outside the Box Dying Matters Festival: Outside the Box £5 | £2.50 con. adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Mon 5 Jun 6:30 PM £18 adv + bf An evening with Arundhati Roy An evening with Arundhati Roy £18 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Mon 5 Jun 7:30 PM £6 per session Union Chapel Singers Union Chapel Singers £6 per session Full Details
Thu 8 Jun 6:30 PM £25 adv + bf Stand up for The Loss Foundation 2017: Josh Widdicombe + Ed Gamble + Joe Wilkinson + Luisa Omielan + Pete Firman + Hosted by Tom Deacon Stand up for The Loss Foundation 2017: Josh Widdicombe + Ed Gamble + Joe Wilkinson + Luisa Omielan + Pete Firman + Hosted by Tom Deacon £25 adv + bf Full Details
Fri 9 Jun 6:30 PM £20 adv + bf Good Eggs Comedy Fundraiser: Bridget Christie + Tim Key + Lou Sanders + Nish Kumar + John Kearns + Tash Demetriou + Sofie Hagen + John Robins MC Good Eggs Comedy Fundraiser: Bridget Christie + Tim Key + Lou Sanders + Nish Kumar + John Kearns + Tash Demetriou + Sofie Hagen + John Robins MC £20 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 10 Jun 12:00 PM FREE* Daylight Music 253 Daylight Music 253 FREE* Full Details
Mon 12 Jun 7:30 PM £6 per session Union Chapel Singers Union Chapel Singers £6 per session Full Details
Tue 13 Jun 7:00 PM £32.50 adv + bf "The Soul of Curtis Mayfield" The Impressions + The Curtom Orchestra + Farewell Tour 2017 - Last Ever London Concert "The Soul of Curtis Mayfield" The Impressions + The Curtom Orchestra + Farewell Tour 2017 - Last Ever London Concert £32.50 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Wed 14 Jun 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In FREE Full Details
Thu 15 Jun 7:00 PM £15 | £10 concessions adv + bf Hollie McNish - Plum Tour Hollie McNish - Plum Tour £15 | £10 concessions adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 16 Jun 7:00 PM £40 ground floor | £30 balcony adv + bf Kirtan Wallah with Krishna Das Kirtan Wallah with Krishna Das £40 ground floor | £30 balcony adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 17 Jun 12:00 PM FREE* Daylight Music 254 Daylight Music 254 FREE* Full Details
Mon 19 Jun 7:00 PM £20 adv + bf Gazzetta Football Italia - Live Londra Edizione + James Richardson, + James Horncastle + Paolo Bandini Gazzetta Football Italia - Live Londra Edizione + James Richardson, + James Horncastle + Paolo Bandini £20 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Mon 19 Jun 7:30 PM £6 per session Union Chapel Singers Union Chapel Singers £6 per session Full Details
Wed 21 Jun 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Laurence Long with string accompaniment Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Laurence Long with string accompaniment FREE Full Details
Thu 22 Jun 7:00 PM Early bird £40 premium | £30 standard adv + bf Pandit Hariprasad Chaurasia: A rare evening with the great master Pandit Hariprasad Chaurasia: A rare evening with the great master Early bird £40 premium | £30 standard adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 24 Jun 12:00 PM FREE* Daylight Music 255 Daylight Music 255 FREE* Full Details
Mon 26 Jun 7:30 PM £6 per session Union Chapel Singers Union Chapel Singers £6 per session Full Details
Thu 29 Jun 7:00 PM £27 adv + bf on sale 02/12 Sons of Pitches - SOPTV Sons of Pitches - SOPTV £27 adv + bf on sale 02/12 Full Details Tickets
Fri 30 Jun 7:00 PM £27 adv + bf on sale 02/12 Sons of Pitches - SOPTV Sons of Pitches - SOPTV £27 adv + bf on sale 02/12 Full Details Tickets
Sat 1 Jul 12:00 PM FREE* Daylight Music 256 Daylight Music 256 FREE* Full Details
Sat 1 Jul 6:30 PM £20 adv + bf Live at the Chapel with Ed Byrne Live at the Chapel with Ed Byrne £20 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Mon 3 Jul 7:00 PM £17 adv + bf Darlingside Darlingside £17 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Mon 3 Jul 7:30 PM £6 per session Union Chapel Singers Union Chapel Singers £6 per session Full Details
Thu 6 Jul 7:00 PM £30 adv + bf Mavis Staples Mavis Staples £30 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 7 Jul 7:00 PM £25 adv + bf Bokanté Bokanté £25 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 8 Jul 12:00 PM FREE* Daylight Music 257 Daylight Music 257 FREE* Full Details
Sat 8 Jul 7:00 PM £20 Earlybird | £25 Standard | £20 Concession adv + bf Laboratorium Pieśni / Song Laboratory in concert Laboratorium Pieśni / Song Laboratory in concert £20 Earlybird | £25 Standard | £20 Concession adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Mon 10 Jul 7:30 PM £6 per session Union Chapel Singers Union Chapel Singers £6 per session Full Details
Tue 11 Jul 7:00 PM £32.50 | £60 meet & greet adv + bf Larry Carlton Larry Carlton £32.50 | £60 meet & greet adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Wed 12 Jul 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In FREE Full Details
Sat 15 Jul 12:00 PM FREE* Daylight Music 258 Daylight Music 258 FREE* Full Details
Mon 17 Jul 7:30 PM £6 per session Union Chapel Singers Union Chapel Singers £6 per session Full Details
Wed 19 Jul 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Pete Whittaker Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Pete Whittaker FREE Full Details
Thu 20 Jul 7:00 PM £30 adv + bf Fourplay - Bob James, Nathan East, Chuck Loeb, Harvey Mason Fourplay - Bob James, Nathan East, Chuck Loeb, Harvey Mason £30 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Mon 24 Jul 7:30 PM £6 per session Union Chapel Singers Union Chapel Singers £6 per session Full Details
Sat 29 Jul 6:30 PM £20 adv + bf Live at the Chapel with Mark Watson + Lolly Adefope + John Robins Live at the Chapel with Mark Watson + Lolly Adefope + John Robins £20 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Tue 1 Aug 7:00 PM £17 | £14 concessions & UC members adv + bf Palestine Jazz: Nai Barghouti, Mohamed Najem & Friends Palestine Jazz: Nai Barghouti, Mohamed Najem & Friends £17 | £14 concessions & UC members adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 5 Aug 7:00 PM £25 | £15 concession adv + bf Robert John Godfrey and The Enid: 70th Birthday Concert Robert John Godfrey and The Enid: 70th Birthday Concert £25 | £15 concession adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Thu 24 Aug 7:00 PM £35 adv + bf Marc Cohn Marc Cohn £35 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 25 Aug 7:00 PM £35 adv + bf Marc Cohn Marc Cohn £35 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Thu 7 Sep 7:00 PM £22.50 + bf Tom McRae Tom McRae £22.50 + bf Full Details Tickets
Tue 12 Sep 7:00 PM £23 adv + bf Nik Kershaw - An Evening With Nik Kershaw - An Evening With £23 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Wed 13 Sep 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In FREE Full Details
Wed 20 Sep 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Organ Sessions: Tom Bell Open Wednesday: Organ Sessions: Tom Bell FREE Full Details
Fri 29 Sep 6:30 PM £50 Ground floor | £40 Balcony adv + bf Deva Premal & Miten with Manose Deva Premal & Miten with Manose £50 Ground floor | £40 Balcony adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 30 Sep 6:30 PM £50 Ground floor | £40 Balcony adv + bf Deva Premal & Miten with Manose Deva Premal & Miten with Manose £50 Ground floor | £40 Balcony adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Thu 5 Oct 7:00 PM £25 adv + bf on sale 17th Feb Tubular Bells for Two Tubular Bells for Two £25 adv + bf on sale 17th Feb Full Details Tickets
Tue 10 Oct 7:00 PM £18 adv + bf onsale 03/02 Jolie Holland & Samantha Parton: (founding members of the Be Good Tanyas) Jolie Holland & Samantha Parton: (founding members of the Be Good Tanyas) £18 adv + bf onsale 03/02 Full Details Tickets
Wed 11 Oct 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In FREE Full Details
Thu 12 Oct 7:00 PM £17.50 + bf The Young'uns : 'Strangers' Album Tour + Special Guests The Young'uns : 'Strangers' Album Tour + Special Guests £17.50 + bf Full Details Tickets
Mon 16 Oct 6:30 PM £13.50 Early Bird | £15 standard | £13.50 concession adv + bf Ocean Film Festival World Tour Ocean Film Festival World Tour £13.50 Early Bird | £15 standard | £13.50 concession adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Tue 17 Oct 6:30 PM £13.50 Early Bird | £15 standard | £13.50 concession adv + bf Ocean Film Festival World Tour Ocean Film Festival World Tour £13.50 Early Bird | £15 standard | £13.50 concession adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Wed 18 Oct 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: John Silverton Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: John Silverton FREE Full Details
Wed 18 Oct 6:30 PM £13.50 Early Bird | £15 standard | £13.50 concession adv + bf Ocean Film Festival World Tour Ocean Film Festival World Tour £13.50 Early Bird | £15 standard | £13.50 concession adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Thu 19 Oct 6:30 PM £13.50 Early Bird | £15 standard | £13.50 concession adv + bf Ocean Film Festival World Tour Ocean Film Festival World Tour £13.50 Early Bird | £15 standard | £13.50 concession adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Mon 23 Oct 7:00 PM £25 adv + bf Brandy Clark + Special Guests Brandy Clark + Special Guests £25 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Thu 26 Oct 7:00 PM £16 adv + bf Sam Amidon Sam Amidon £16 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Wed 8 Nov 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In FREE Full Details
Fri 10 Nov 7:00 PM £16 adv + bf on sale 01/02 Julien Baker Julien Baker £16 adv + bf on sale 01/02 Full Details Tickets
Mon 13 Nov 7:00 PM £14.00 + bf Julie Byrne + very special guest Michael Chapman Julie Byrne + very special guest Michael Chapman £14.00 + bf Full Details Tickets
Wed 15 Nov 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Roger B.Williams Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Roger B.Williams FREE Full Details
Thu 23 Nov 7:00 PM £37.50 | £65 VIP adv + bf Lulu - All About The Music Lulu - All About The Music £37.50 | £65 VIP adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Tue 28 Nov 7:00 PM £20 adv + bf John Bramwell John Bramwell £20 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Thu 30 Nov 7:00 PM £22.50 adv + bf Cara Dillon - Upon A Winter's Night Cara Dillon - Upon A Winter's Night £22.50 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 1 Dec 7:00 PM £16 adv + bf Jesca Hoop Jesca Hoop £16 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Wed 13 Dec 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In FREE Full Details
Sat 16 Dec 7:00 PM £25 adv + bf on sale 03/03 Eliza Carthy & The Wayward Band + Duotone Eliza Carthy & The Wayward Band + Duotone £25 adv + bf on sale 03/03 Full Details Tickets
Wed 20 Dec 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Martin Ellis Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Martin Ellis FREE Full Details