What’s On

All Comedy Free Film Organ Church Spoken Word Margins Music Friends
Date Time Line up Price
Wed 26 Apr 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Yoga at Union Chapel Open Wednesday: Yoga at Union Chapel FREE Full Details
Wed 3 May 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In FREE Full Details
Wed 10 May 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Trivia Challenge Open Wednesday: Trivia Challenge FREE Full Details
Wed 17 May 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday Organ Sessions Open Wednesday Organ Sessions FREE Full Details
Wed 24 May 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Topical Talk Open Wednesday: Topical Talk FREE Full Details
Wed 31 May 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Discussion Open Wednesday: Discussion FREE Full Details
Wed 14 Jun 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In FREE Full Details
Wed 21 Jun 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Laurence Long with string accompaniment Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Laurence Long with string accompaniment FREE Full Details
Wed 12 Jul 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In FREE Full Details
Wed 19 Jul 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Pete Whittaker Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Pete Whittaker FREE Full Details
Wed 13 Sep 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In FREE Full Details
Wed 20 Sep 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Organ Sessions: Tom Bell Open Wednesday: Organ Sessions: Tom Bell FREE Full Details
Wed 11 Oct 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In FREE Full Details
Wed 18 Oct 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: John Silverton Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: John Silverton FREE Full Details
Wed 8 Nov 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In FREE Full Details
Wed 15 Nov 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Roger B.Williams Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Roger B.Williams FREE Full Details
Wed 13 Dec 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In FREE Full Details
Wed 20 Dec 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Martin Ellis Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Martin Ellis FREE Full Details