Skip Navigation

Events

Date Doors Line up Price
Wed 23 Jul 8:00 AM FREE - Games from 11am Open Wednesday: Games Galore Open Wednesday: Games Galore FREE - Games from 11am Full Details
Sun 27 Jul 2:30 PM £8 / £5 members adv + booking fee The Sunday Sessions presents The Sunday Singers + Alice Zawadzki The Sunday Sessions presents The Sunday Singers + Alice Zawadzki £8 / £5 members adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Wed 30 Jul 8:00 AM FREE - BBQ from 11am Open Wednesday: Brunch BBQ Open Wednesday: Brunch BBQ FREE - BBQ from 11am Full Details
Wed 30 Jul 7:30 PM £10 / £6 conc Solidarity Sounds Solidarity Sounds £10 / £6 conc Full Details Tickets
Thu 31 Jul 7:00 PM £25 adv + booking fee ROY HARGROVE QUINTET ROY HARGROVE QUINTET £25 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Tue 5 Aug 7:00 PM £17.50 adv + booking fee Delilah #NoFilter Tour Delilah #NoFilter Tour £17.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Thu 7 Aug 7:00 PM SOLD OUT JOSHUA RADIN JOSHUA RADIN SOLD OUT Full Details
Fri 15 Aug 7:00 PM SOLD OUT NEKO CASE + JEFFREY LEWIS & THE JRAMS NEKO CASE + JEFFREY LEWIS & THE JRAMS SOLD OUT Full Details
Mon 18 Aug 7:00 PM £22.50 adv + booking fee Dawn of the Dead (Ft Live Score By Goblin) Dawn of the Dead (Ft Live Score By Goblin) £22.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Tue 19 Aug 7:00 PM £22.50 adv + booking fee Suspiria (Ft Live Score By Goblin) Suspiria (Ft Live Score By Goblin) £22.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Tue 26 Aug 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Daniel Rossen (Grizzly Bear/Department Of Eagles) Daniel Rossen (Grizzly Bear/Department Of Eagles) SOLD OUT Full Details
Thu 28 Aug 6:45 PM £16 early bird / £18 standard adv + booking fee Eyewitness: The Moth In London Eyewitness: The Moth In London £16 early bird / £18 standard adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Thu 4 Sep 7:00 PM £22.50 adv + booking fee on sale 6th June Casualties Of Cool Casualties Of Cool £22.50 adv + booking fee on sale 6th June Full Details Tickets
Mon 8 Sep 6:30 PM £12.50 adv Labelled With Love - Bella Union presents Tiny Ruins + 2:54 + Arc Iris + Bernard + Edith Labelled With Love - Bella Union presents Tiny Ruins + 2:54 + Arc Iris + Bernard + Edith £12.50 adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 9 Sep 7:00 PM £14.50 adv + booking fee Simian Mobile Disco performing Whorl Simian Mobile Disco performing Whorl £14.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Fri 12 Sep 6:30 PM £10 + booking fee Daylight Music's 5th Birthday: Frank Chickens + Chaps Choir + Chris T-T + Gill Sandell + Samantha Whates + The Belles of London City + Oliver Cherer Daylight Music's 5th Birthday: Frank Chickens + Chaps Choir + Chris T-T + Gill Sandell + Samantha Whates + The Belles of London City + Oliver Cherer £10 + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 13 Sep 7:00 PM £20 adv + booking fee Nik Kershaw Nik Kershaw £20 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Mon 15 Sep 7:00 PM £18.50 adv + booking fee DAMIEN JURADO DAMIEN JURADO £18.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Thu 18 Sep 7:00 PM £16 early bird (unitl 1st Aug) £20 standard / £16 concession adv + booking fee Sarah Jane Morris Sarah Jane Morris £16 early bird (unitl 1st Aug) £20 standard / £16 concession adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Fri 19 Sep 7:00 PM £20.00 / £17.50 concessions adv + booking fee BOMBINO (Niger) + JALLY KEBBA SUSSO (Gambia) BOMBINO (Niger) + JALLY KEBBA SUSSO (Gambia) £20.00 / £17.50 concessions adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Mon 22 Sep 7:00 PM £25 adv + booking fee on sale 20th Jun ANI DI FRANCO ANI DI FRANCO £25 adv + booking fee on sale 20th Jun Full Details Tickets
Tue 23 Sep 7:00 PM £25 adv + booking fee on sale 20th Jun ANI DI FRANCO ANI DI FRANCO £25 adv + booking fee on sale 20th Jun Full Details Tickets
Thu 25 Sep 7:00 PM £14 adv + booking fee HAUSCHKA + SPECIAL GUESTS HAUSCHKA + SPECIAL GUESTS £14 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 27 Sep 6:30 PM £20 / £12 Concessions & Union Chapel Members adv + booking fee The Hilliard Ensemble perform Gesualdo's Tenebrae Responsories + Christopher Bowers-Broadbent (organ) playing Messiaen The Hilliard Ensemble perform Gesualdo's Tenebrae Responsories + Christopher Bowers-Broadbent (organ) playing Messiaen £20 / £12 Concessions & Union Chapel Members adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sun 28 Sep 7:00 PM £15 / £25 VIP adv + booking fee Çiğdem Aslan with special guest Louis de Bernières Çiğdem Aslan with special guest Louis de Bernières £15 / £25 VIP adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Tue 30 Sep 7:00 PM £25 adv + booking fee on sale 2nd Dec ACOUSTICALLY IN CONCERT: ULTIMATE EAGLES ACOUSTICALLY IN CONCERT: ULTIMATE EAGLES £25 adv + booking fee on sale 2nd Dec Full Details Tickets
Thu 2 Oct 7:00 PM £15 adv + booking fee on sale 16th Jul ASA ASA £15 adv + booking fee on sale 16th Jul Full Details Tickets
Fri 3 Oct 7:00 PM Cancelled The Bicycle Records Collective - Jane Taylor, Fraser Anderson, Lizz Lipscombe & Glowglobes The Bicycle Records Collective - Jane Taylor, Fraser Anderson, Lizz Lipscombe & Glowglobes Cancelled Full Details
Tue 7 Oct 7:00 PM £22.50 adv + booking fee tickets on sale 14th Mar GRANT-LEE PHILLIPS & HOWE GELB GRANT-LEE PHILLIPS & HOWE GELB £22.50 adv + booking fee tickets on sale 14th Mar Full Details Tickets
Thu 9 Oct 7:00 PM £17.50 adv + booking fee CATRIN FINCH & SECKOU KEITA CATRIN FINCH & SECKOU KEITA £17.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Fri 17 Oct 7:00 PM £19 / £15.50 Early Bird adv + booking fee Hidden Orchestra Hidden Orchestra £19 / £15.50 Early Bird adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 18 Oct 7:00 PM £33.50 adv + booking fee - on sale Fri 2nd Jun Clannad Clannad £33.50 adv + booking fee - on sale Fri 2nd Jun Full Details Tickets
Mon 20 Oct 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Welcome to Night Vale Welcome to Night Vale SOLD OUT Full Details
Tue 21 Oct 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Welcome to Night Vale Welcome to Night Vale SOLD OUT Full Details
Fri 24 Oct 7:00 PM £22.50 adv + booking fee - on sale Fri 2nd May NERINA PALLOT NERINA PALLOT £22.50 adv + booking fee - on sale Fri 2nd May Full Details Tickets
Thu 30 Oct 7:00 PM £20 adv + booking fee THE LONDON FOLK & ROOTS FESTIVAL PRESENT THE FULL ENGLISH + VERY SPECIAL GUESTS THE LONDON FOLK & ROOTS FESTIVAL PRESENT THE FULL ENGLISH + VERY SPECIAL GUESTS £20 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Mon 3 Nov 7:00 PM £27.50 adv + booking fee RICHARD BONA RICHARD BONA £27.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Thu 6 Nov 7:00 PM Event moved THE LONDON FOLK & ROOTS FESTIVAL PRESENTS 'CARA DILLON' THE LONDON FOLK & ROOTS FESTIVAL PRESENTS 'CARA DILLON' Event moved Full Details
Fri 7 Nov 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Chris Difford & Glenn Tilbrook Of SQUEEZE In conversation and playing songs from their 40 year career ‘The At Odds Couple’ Chris Difford & Glenn Tilbrook Of SQUEEZE In conversation and playing songs from their 40 year career ‘The At Odds Couple’ SOLD OUT Full Details
Sat 8 Nov 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Chris Difford & Glenn Tilbrook Of SQUEEZE In conversation and playing songs from their 40 year career ‘The At Odds Couple’ Chris Difford & Glenn Tilbrook Of SQUEEZE In conversation and playing songs from their 40 year career ‘The At Odds Couple’ SOLD OUT Full Details
Sun 9 Nov 7:00 PM £22 adv + booking fee ZUM - Gypsy Tango Passion ZUM - Gypsy Tango Passion £22 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 15 Nov 7:00 PM £18.50 adv + booking fee THE LONDON FOLK & ROOTS FESTIVAL PRESENTS 'PORT ISAAC'S FISHERMAN'S FRIENDS' THE LONDON FOLK & ROOTS FESTIVAL PRESENTS 'PORT ISAAC'S FISHERMAN'S FRIENDS' £18.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Tue 18 Nov 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Chris Difford & Glenn Tilbrook Of SQUEEZE In conversation and playing songs from their 40 year career ‘The At Odds Couple’ Chris Difford & Glenn Tilbrook Of SQUEEZE In conversation and playing songs from their 40 year career ‘The At Odds Couple’ SOLD OUT Full Details
Thu 20 Nov 7:00 PM £15 adv + booking fee PAPER AEROPLANES PAPER AEROPLANES £15 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 22 Nov 7:00 PM £24.50 adv + booking fee on sale 18th Jul Blake In Harmony Blake In Harmony £24.50 adv + booking fee on sale 18th Jul Full Details Tickets
Tue 25 Nov 7:00 PM £17.50 adv + booking fee Anais Mitchell Anais Mitchell £17.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Fri 28 Nov 7:00 PM £16 adv + booking fee The David Ford Orchestra The David Ford Orchestra £16 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Mon 15 Dec 7:00 PM £15 adv + booking fee Billy Franks - My Dream Gig Billy Franks - My Dream Gig £15 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Thu 19 Feb 7:00 PM £17 / £15 concession adv + booking fee LIVE AT THE CHAPEL WITH MARK WATSON: FLAWS LIVE AT THE CHAPEL WITH MARK WATSON: FLAWS £17 / £15 concession adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 Feb 7:00 PM £29 adv + booking fee BARBARA DICKSON 'Winter' 2015 BARBARA DICKSON 'Winter' 2015 £29 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sun 1 Mar 7:00 PM £25 adv + booking fee Fairport Convention Fairport Convention £25 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets