What’s On

All Comedy Free Film Organ Church Spoken Word Margins Music Friends
Date Time Line up Price
Sat 25 Jun 10:00 AM Friends Workday Friends Workday Full Details
Sat 25 Jun 12:00 PM FREE* Daylight Music 229: The Victoria Park Singers + Kemper Norton + Settembre Daylight Music 229: The Victoria Park Singers + Kemper Norton + Settembre FREE* Full Details
Sat 25 Jun 7:00 PM £10 | £8 UC Members adv + bf The Sad and Beautiful World of Sparklehorse: Including special guests Gemma Hayes + Angela Faye Martin + Happyness + Michael Rea The Sad and Beautiful World of Sparklehorse: Including special guests Gemma Hayes + Angela Faye Martin + Happyness + Michael Rea £10 | £8 UC Members adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sun 26 Jun 11:00 AM Sunday Service Sunday Service Full Details
Sun 26 Jun 12:00 PM FREE Union Chapel Summer Fete Union Chapel Summer Fete FREE Full Details
Mon 27 Jun 7:30 PM £5 per sesssion Union Chapel Singers Union Chapel Singers £5 per sesssion Full Details
Wed 29 Jun 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Schubert Concert Open Wednesday: Schubert Concert FREE Full Details
Thu 30 Jun 7:00 PM £17 adv + bf The Inaugural London Moth GrandSLAM: Fish Out of Water The Inaugural London Moth GrandSLAM: Fish Out of Water £17 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 1 Jul 7:00 PM £25 adv + df A re-envisioning of John Coltrane's A Love Supreme A re-envisioning of John Coltrane's A Love Supreme £25 adv + df Full Details Tickets
Sat 2 Jul 12:00 PM FREE* Daylight Music 230: Douglas Dare + Left With Pictures + Stranger Stranger Daylight Music 230: Douglas Dare + Left With Pictures + Stranger Stranger FREE* Full Details
Sat 2 Jul 6:30 PM £20 adv + booking fee Live at the Chapel with David O'Doherty + Pajama Men + Liam Williams + Mae Martin MC Live at the Chapel with David O'Doherty + Pajama Men + Liam Williams + Mae Martin MC £20 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sun 3 Jul 12:15 PM FREE Guided Tour Guided Tour FREE Full Details
Mon 4 Jul 7:00 PM Moved Ed Motta Ed Motta Moved Full Details Tickets
Mon 4 Jul 7:30 PM £5 per sesssion Union Chapel Singers Union Chapel Singers £5 per sesssion Full Details
Tue 5 Jul 7:00 PM £27.50 adv + bf An evening with Keb' Mo' An evening with Keb' Mo' £27.50 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Wed 6 Jul 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Summer Song Sing Along Open Wednesday: Summer Song Sing Along FREE Full Details
Wed 6 Jul 8:00 PM FREE Bible Study Bible Study FREE Full Details
Fri 8 Jul 7:00 PM £15 adv + bf on sale 29/04 The Milk The Milk £15 adv + bf on sale 29/04 Full Details Tickets
Sat 9 Jul 12:00 PM FREE* Daylight Music 231: Cecil Sharp House Choir + Lisa Knapp + The Hermes Experiment Daylight Music 231: Cecil Sharp House Choir + Lisa Knapp + The Hermes Experiment FREE* Full Details
Sat 9 Jul 7:00 PM £25 adv + bf William Bell + Stone Foundation William Bell + Stone Foundation £25 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Mon 11 Jul 7:30 PM £5 per sesssion Union Chapel Singers Union Chapel Singers £5 per sesssion Full Details
Wed 13 Jul 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In FREE Full Details
Sat 16 Jul 7:00 PM £12 | £8 6 to 16 adv + bf Songlines Choir presents 'Going Home' + Laura Cole + Kate Shortt + John Martin + Nick Bowers Broadbent + Rod Youngs + Davide Mantovani + Yousuf Ali Khan + Mark Brown + Joyce Moholoagae Songlines Choir presents 'Going Home' + Laura Cole + Kate Shortt + John Martin + Nick Bowers Broadbent + Rod Youngs + Davide Mantovani + Yousuf Ali Khan + Mark Brown + Joyce Moholoagae £12 | £8 6 to 16 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sun 17 Jul 11:00 AM Sunday Service: Guest Speaker Sunday Service: Guest Speaker Full Details
Mon 18 Jul 7:30 PM £5 per sesssion Union Chapel Singers Union Chapel Singers £5 per sesssion Full Details
Wed 20 Jul 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Organ Recital Open Wednesday: Organ Recital FREE Full Details
Thu 21 Jul 7:00 PM £20 adv + bf The Hillbenders present the first London performance of The Who’s TOMMY: A Bluegrass Opry The Hillbenders present the first London performance of The Who’s TOMMY: A Bluegrass Opry £20 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 23 Jul 6:30 PM £20 adv + booking fee Live at the Chapel with Reginald D Hunter + Richard Todd + Aisling Bea MC Live at the Chapel with Reginald D Hunter + Richard Todd + Aisling Bea MC £20 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Wed 27 Jul 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Summer BBQ Open Wednesday: Summer BBQ FREE Full Details
Thu 28 Jul 6:30 PM £22.50 adv + bf Desert Slide with Pandit Vishwa Mohan Bhatt / Divana Ensemble Desert Slide with Pandit Vishwa Mohan Bhatt / Divana Ensemble £22.50 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 30 Jul 10:00 AM Friends Workday Friends Workday Full Details
Sun 31 Jul 11:00 AM Sunday Service: Guest Speaker Sunday Service: Guest Speaker Full Details
Fri 5 Aug 7:00 PM £25 adv + bf on sale 10/06 Stuff You Should Know: Live Stuff You Should Know: Live £25 adv + bf on sale 10/06 Full Details Tickets
Sat 6 Aug 7:00 PM £25 adv + bf on sale 17/06 Stuff You Should Know: Live Stuff You Should Know: Live £25 adv + bf on sale 17/06 Full Details Tickets
Sun 7 Aug 12:15 PM FREE Guided Tour Guided Tour FREE Full Details
Sun 7 Aug 3:00 PM £10 | £6 UC members adv + bf The Sunday Sessions NU:NORD 2016 Summer Exhibition + London Contemporary Orchestra Soloists + Architek Percussion + Mira Benjamin The Sunday Sessions NU:NORD 2016 Summer Exhibition + London Contemporary Orchestra Soloists + Architek Percussion + Mira Benjamin £10 | £6 UC members adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sun 14 Aug 11:00 AM Sunday Service: Guest Speaker Sunday Service: Guest Speaker Full Details
Thu 25 Aug 7:00 PM £22.50 adv + bf on sale 11/03 Sleeping with Sirens Sleeping with Sirens £22.50 adv + bf on sale 11/03 Full Details Tickets
Sat 27 Aug 10:00 AM Friends Workday Friends Workday Full Details
Sun 28 Aug 11:00 AM Sunday Service: Guest Speaker Sunday Service: Guest Speaker Full Details
Thu 1 Sep 7:00 PM £25 adv + bf on sale 23/03 Sam Beam & Jesca Hoop Sam Beam & Jesca Hoop £25 adv + bf on sale 23/03 Full Details Tickets
Sun 4 Sep 12:15 PM FREE Guided Tour Guided Tour FREE Full Details
Sun 4 Sep 3:30 PM £10 | £6 UC members adv + bf The Sunday Sessions & What's Cookin' present: Hank Wangford's Big Bass Combo The Sunday Sessions & What's Cookin' present: Hank Wangford's Big Bass Combo £10 | £6 UC members adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Wed 7 Sep 8:00 PM FREE Bible Study Bible Study FREE Full Details
Sun 11 Sep 1:15 PM FREE Book Launch of 'Walking Beside Him' Book Launch of 'Walking Beside Him' FREE Full Details
Tue 13 Sep 7:00 PM 20 adv + bf Meet My World Meet My World 20 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 17 Sep 7:00 PM £25 adv + bf Shaun Escoffery Shaun Escoffery £25 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 24 Sep 10:00 AM Friends Workday Friends Workday Full Details
Sat 24 Sep 6:30 PM £20 adv + bf Post Fringe Gala Bash with Stewart Lee + Spencer Jones + Kieran Hodgson Post Fringe Gala Bash with Stewart Lee + Spencer Jones + Kieran Hodgson £20 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Mon 26 Sep 6:30 PM £18 adv + bf The Moth Mainstage In London The Moth Mainstage In London £18 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Tue 27 Sep 7:00 PM £18 | £15 concessions adv + bf Tcha Limberger's Budapest Gypsy Orchestra Tcha Limberger's Budapest Gypsy Orchestra £18 | £15 concessions adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Thu 29 Sep 7:00 PM £24.50 adv + bf Graham Parker & Brinsley Schwarz Graham Parker & Brinsley Schwarz £24.50 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 30 Sep 7:00 PM £19.50 + bf Andreya Triana Andreya Triana £19.50 + bf Full Details Tickets
Sun 2 Oct 3:30 PM £10 | £6 UC members adv + bf The Sunday Sessions & What's Cookin' present: The Southern Tenant Folk Union The Sunday Sessions & What's Cookin' present: The Southern Tenant Folk Union £10 | £6 UC members adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Mon 3 Oct 7:00 PM £26 adv + bf Lloyd Cole “Playing the classic Lloyd Cole songbook 1983 – 1996” Lloyd Cole “Playing the classic Lloyd Cole songbook 1983 – 1996” £26 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Tue 4 Oct 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Lloyd Cole “Playing the classic Lloyd Cole songbook 1983 – 1996” Lloyd Cole “Playing the classic Lloyd Cole songbook 1983 – 1996” SOLD OUT Full Details
Thu 6 Oct 7:00 PM £20 adv + bf Claudia Aurora Claudia Aurora £20 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Mon 10 Oct 6:30 PM £14.50 | £13 concession adv + bf Ocean Film Festival World Tour Ocean Film Festival World Tour £14.50 | £13 concession adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Tue 11 Oct 6:30 PM £14.50 | £13 concession adv + bf Ocean Film Festival World Tour Ocean Film Festival World Tour £14.50 | £13 concession adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Wed 12 Oct 6:30 PM £14.50 | £13 concession adv + bf Ocean Film Festival World Tour Ocean Film Festival World Tour £14.50 | £13 concession adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Thu 13 Oct 6:30 PM £14.50 | £13 concession adv + bf Ocean Film Festival World Tour Ocean Film Festival World Tour £14.50 | £13 concession adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 14 Oct 6:30 PM £14.50 | £13 concession adv + bf Ocean Film Festival World Tour Ocean Film Festival World Tour £14.50 | £13 concession adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Thu 20 Oct 7:00 PM £20 adv + bf Alkinoos Ioannidis The Small Suitcase Tour Alkinoos Ioannidis The Small Suitcase Tour £20 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 21 Oct 7:00 PM £30 adv + bf Jarek Nohavica Jarek Nohavica £30 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 22 Oct 7:00 PM £25 | £18 adv + bf Omar Sosa and Mor Karbasi Omar Sosa and Mor Karbasi £25 | £18 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Wed 26 Oct 6:15 PM SOLD OUT An Evening with Alan Bennett An Evening with Alan Bennett SOLD OUT Full Details
Thu 27 Oct 7:00 PM £17.50 adv + bf Neil Cowley Trio Neil Cowley Trio £17.50 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 28 Oct 7:00 PM £20 adv + bf on sale 08/04 Ben Watt Band feat. Bernard Butler Ben Watt Band feat. Bernard Butler £20 adv + bf on sale 08/04 Full Details Tickets
Sat 29 Oct 6:45 PM £25 | £20 UC members | £40 VIP adv + bf Chills in the Chapel with Fabio Frizzi Chills in the Chapel with Fabio Frizzi £25 | £20 UC members | £40 VIP adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Mon 31 Oct 7:00 PM £25 adv + bf Tony Joe White Tony Joe White £25 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Tue 1 Nov 7:00 PM £13.50 + bf This Is The Kit This Is The Kit £13.50 + bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 4 Nov 7:00 PM £26 adv + bf Lloyd Cole “Playing the classic Lloyd Cole songbook 1983 – 1996” Lloyd Cole “Playing the classic Lloyd Cole songbook 1983 – 1996” £26 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Mon 7 Nov 7:00 PM £25 adv + bf on sale 20/05 Billy Bragg & Joe Henry Billy Bragg & Joe Henry £25 adv + bf on sale 20/05 Full Details Tickets
Tue 8 Nov 7:00 PM £25 adv + bf on sale 20/05 Billy Bragg & Joe Henry Billy Bragg & Joe Henry £25 adv + bf on sale 20/05 Full Details Tickets
Thu 10 Nov 7:00 PM £12.50 adv + bf on sale 03/06 Ben Caplan & The Casual Smokers Ben Caplan & The Casual Smokers £12.50 adv + bf on sale 03/06 Full Details Tickets
Fri 11 Nov 7:00 PM £20 adv + bf The London Folk & Roots Festival: Jon Boden The London Folk & Roots Festival: Jon Boden £20 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 12 Nov 6:30 PM £20 adv + bf Live at the Chapel with Sara Pascoe and Joe Lycett Live at the Chapel with Sara Pascoe and Joe Lycett £20 adv + bf Full Details
Tue 15 Nov 7:00 PM £18.00 adv + bf Sarah Jarosz + Special Guests Sarah Jarosz + Special Guests £18.00 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Thu 17 Nov 7:00 PM £27.50 adv + bf Wardruna Wardruna £27.50 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 18 Nov 7:00 PM £13.00 adv + bf Will Varley Will Varley £13.00 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 19 Nov 7:00 PM £20 adv + bf The High Kings The High Kings £20 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Thu 24 Nov 7:00 PM £20+bf Cara Dillon - Upon A Winter's Night Cara Dillon - Upon A Winter's Night £20+bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 25 Nov 7:00 PM £27.50 adv + bf on sale 12/02 Julia Fordham Julia Fordham £27.50 adv + bf on sale 12/02 Full Details Tickets
Sat 26 Nov 7:00 PM £20 adv + bf John Bramwell & Piano and Strings John Bramwell & Piano and Strings £20 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Tue 29 Nov 7:00 PM £18 adv + bf António Zambujo António Zambujo £18 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Thu 8 Dec 7:00 PM £15 adv + bf My Opium Tour: Janet Devlin My Opium Tour: Janet Devlin £15 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Tue 13 Dec 7:00 PM £26.50 adv + bf on sale 22/04 Seth Lakeman Seth Lakeman £26.50 adv + bf on sale 22/04 Full Details Tickets
Thu 15 Dec 7:00 PM £25 adv + bf Glenn Tilbrook Glenn Tilbrook £25 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 17 Dec 7:00 PM £25 adv + bf Midge Ure Midge Ure £25 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Feb 6:30 PM £20 adv + bf Live at the Chapel with James Acaster Live at the Chapel with James Acaster £20 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Thu 23 Mar 6:30 PM £35 adv + bf on sale 10th Feb Call Me God: The Final Speech of a Dictator Call Me God: The Final Speech of a Dictator £35 adv + bf on sale 10th Feb Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Mar 6:30 PM £35 adv + bf on sale 10th Feb Call Me God: The Final Speech of a Dictator Call Me God: The Final Speech of a Dictator £35 adv + bf on sale 10th Feb Full Details Tickets
Sat 25 Mar 6:30 PM £35 adv + bf on sale 10th Feb Call Me God: The Final Speech of a Dictator Call Me God: The Final Speech of a Dictator £35 adv + bf on sale 10th Feb Full Details Tickets
Sat 8 Apr 7:00 PM £22.50 adv + bf Camille O'Sullivan - The Carny Dream Camille O'Sullivan - The Carny Dream £22.50 adv + bf Full Details Tickets