Skip Navigation

Events

Date Doors Line up Price
Thu 25 Dec 10:00 AM Christmas Day Service Christmas Day Service Full Details
Wed 7 Jan 11:00 AM FREE Reiki Sessions £20 / £10 Concession Open Wednesday: Reiki and 2015 Predictions Open Wednesday: Reiki and 2015 Predictions FREE Reiki Sessions £20 / £10 Concession Full Details
Wed 14 Jan 11:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Tai Chi Open Wednesday: Tai Chi FREE Full Details
Wed 14 Jan 6:30 PM FREE - booking recommended Peace-building and Bach + Donald Reeves Peace-building and Bach + Donald Reeves FREE - booking recommended Full Details
Thu 15 Jan 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Nils Lofgren + with very special guest Greg Varlotta Nils Lofgren + with very special guest Greg Varlotta SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Fri 16 Jan 7:00 PM Cancelled Dry Humour Dry Humour Cancelled Full Details Tickets
Sat 17 Jan 12:00 PM Free* Daylight Music - Junkboy, Plu + Gold Vox: Junkboy + Plu + Gold Vox Daylight Music - Junkboy, Plu + Gold Vox: Junkboy + Plu + Gold Vox Free* Full Details
Wed 21 Jan 11:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Organ Recital Open Wednesday: Organ Recital FREE Full Details
Sat 24 Jan 12:00 PM Free* Daylight Music - Darren Hayman, The Papas and The Mamas + The Catenary Wires: Darren Hayman + The Papas and the Mamas + The Catenary Wires Daylight Music - Darren Hayman, The Papas and The Mamas + The Catenary Wires: Darren Hayman + The Papas and the Mamas + The Catenary Wires Free* Full Details
Sat 24 Jan 7:00 PM £20 Early Bird / £25 Standard BULENT ORTACGIL, ERKAN OGUR, I.H.DEMIRCIOGLU BULENT ORTACGIL, ERKAN OGUR, I.H.DEMIRCIOGLU £20 Early Bird / £25 Standard Full Details Tickets
Wed 28 Jan 11:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Nutrition Talk Open Wednesday: Nutrition Talk FREE Full Details
Fri 30 Jan 6:30 PM £15 / £10 Concessions & UC Members adv + booking fee The Phantom of the Opera (1925) with live organ score by Donald MacKenzie The Phantom of the Opera (1925) with live organ score by Donald MacKenzie £15 / £10 Concessions & UC Members adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 31 Jan 12:00 PM Free* Daylight Music - Nick Pynn, Debs Newbold + Kate Daisy Grant: Nick Pynn + Debs Newbold + Kate Daisy Grant Daylight Music - Nick Pynn, Debs Newbold + Kate Daisy Grant: Nick Pynn + Debs Newbold + Kate Daisy Grant Free* Full Details
Sat 31 Jan 7:00 PM £24.50 adv + booking fee RUMOURS OF FLEETWOOD MAC RUMOURS OF FLEETWOOD MAC £24.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Mon 2 Feb 7:00 PM SOLD OUT King Creosote King Creosote SOLD OUT Full Details
Tue 3 Feb 7:00 PM SOLD OUT King Creosote King Creosote SOLD OUT Full Details
Wed 4 Feb 11:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Board Games Open Wednesday: Board Games FREE Full Details
Fri 6 Feb 7:00 PM £12.00 adv + booking fee Justin Townes Earle Justin Townes Earle £12.00 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 7 Feb 7:00 PM £20 / £18 concession adv + booking fee Live At The Chapel with Paul Foot Live At The Chapel with Paul Foot £20 / £18 concession adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Tue 10 Feb 7:00 PM £16.50 adv + booking fee - on sale Fri 5th Dec Blake Mills Blake Mills £16.50 adv + booking fee - on sale Fri 5th Dec Full Details Tickets
Wed 11 Feb 11:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Crafty Arts with Pancakes Open Wednesday: Crafty Arts with Pancakes FREE Full Details
Thu 12 Feb 7:00 PM £18.50 adv + booking fee Brandi Carlile * Pin Drop London Brandi Carlile * Pin Drop London £18.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Fri 13 Feb 7:00 PM £18.50 adv + booking fee Brandi Carlile * Pin Drop London Brandi Carlile * Pin Drop London £18.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Mon 16 Feb 7:00 PM £25 adv + booking fee Taraf de Haïdouks Taraf de Haïdouks £25 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Wed 18 Feb 11:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Organ Recital Open Wednesday: Organ Recital FREE Full Details
Thu 19 Feb 7:00 PM £17 / £15 concession adv + booking fee LIVE AT THE CHAPEL WITH MARK WATSON: FLAWS LIVE AT THE CHAPEL WITH MARK WATSON: FLAWS £17 / £15 concession adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Fri 20 Feb 7:00 PM £20 adv + booking fee Twitchy Organs: Nico Muhly / Oneohtrix Point Never / James McVinnie Twitchy Organs: Nico Muhly / Oneohtrix Point Never / James McVinnie £20 adv + booking fee Full Details
Sat 21 Feb 7:00 PM £35 VIP / £25 Standard adv + booking fee Anna Maria Jopek Anna Maria Jopek £35 VIP / £25 Standard adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Wed 25 Feb 11:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Drum Workshop Open Wednesday: Drum Workshop FREE Full Details
Thu 26 Feb 7:00 PM £25 adv + booking fee 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic £25 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 Feb 7:00 PM £16 adv + booking fee - on sale 19th Nov Evan Dando Evan Dando £16 adv + booking fee - on sale 19th Nov Full Details
Sat 28 Feb 7:00 PM £29 adv + booking fee BARBARA DICKSON 'Winter' 2015 BARBARA DICKSON 'Winter' 2015 £29 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sun 1 Mar 7:00 PM £25 adv + booking fee Fairport Convention Fairport Convention £25 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Thu 5 Mar 7:00 PM £25 / £15 Concessions adv + booking fee Eric Whitacre + the Eric Whitacre Singers Eric Whitacre + the Eric Whitacre Singers £25 / £15 Concessions adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Tue 10 Mar 6:30 PM Early bird £13.05 / £14.50 standard / £13.50 Concessions & groups of 6 & up adv + booking fee Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour + Film Programme Red Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour + Film Programme Red Early bird £13.05 / £14.50 standard / £13.50 Concessions & groups of 6 & up adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Wed 11 Mar 6:30 PM Early bird £13.05 / £14.50 standard / £13.50 Concessions & groups of 6 & up adv + booking fee Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour + Film Programme Red Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour + Film Programme Red Early bird £13.05 / £14.50 standard / £13.50 Concessions & groups of 6 & up adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Thu 12 Mar 6:30 PM Early bird £13.05 / £14.50 standard / £13.50 Concessions & groups of 6 & up adv + booking fee Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour + Film Programme Blue Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour + Film Programme Blue Early bird £13.05 / £14.50 standard / £13.50 Concessions & groups of 6 & up adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Fri 13 Mar 6:30 PM Early bird £13.05 / £14.50 standard / £13.50 Concessions & groups of 6 & up adv + booking fee Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour + Film Programme Red Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour + Film Programme Red Early bird £13.05 / £14.50 standard / £13.50 Concessions & groups of 6 & up adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 14 Mar 6:30 PM Early bird £13.05 / £14.50 standard / £13.50 Concessions & groups of 6 & up adv + booking fee Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour + Film Programme Blue Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour + Film Programme Blue Early bird £13.05 / £14.50 standard / £13.50 Concessions & groups of 6 & up adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Wed 18 Mar 11:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Organ Recital Open Wednesday: Organ Recital FREE Full Details
Wed 18 Mar 6:30 PM Early bird £13.05 / £14.50 standard / £13.50 Concessions & groups of 6 & up adv + booking fee Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour + Film Programme Red Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour + Film Programme Red Early bird £13.05 / £14.50 standard / £13.50 Concessions & groups of 6 & up adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Thu 19 Mar 6:30 PM Early bird £13.05 / £14.50 standard / £13.50 Concessions & groups of 6 & up adv + booking fee Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour + Film Programme Blue Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour + Film Programme Blue Early bird £13.05 / £14.50 standard / £13.50 Concessions & groups of 6 & up adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Fri 20 Mar 6:30 PM Early bird £13.05 / £14.50 standard / £13.50 Concessions & groups of 6 & up adv + booking fee Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour + Film Programme Red Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour + Film Programme Red Early bird £13.05 / £14.50 standard / £13.50 Concessions & groups of 6 & up adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 21 Mar 6:30 PM Early bird £13.05 / £14.50 standard / £13.50 Concessions & groups of 6 & up adv + booking fee Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour + Film Programme Red Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour + Film Programme Red Early bird £13.05 / £14.50 standard / £13.50 Concessions & groups of 6 & up adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Mon 23 Mar 7:00 PM £24 adv + booking fee Nathan Carter + The Haley Sisters Nathan Carter + The Haley Sisters £24 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Thu 26 Mar 7:00 PM £22.50 adv + booking fee LAURA WRIGHT LAURA WRIGHT £22.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 Mar 7:00 PM SOLD OUT GOGO PENGUIN GOGO PENGUIN SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Tue 31 Mar 7:00 PM £20 / £18 under 16s adv + booking fee The Enid The Enid £20 / £18 under 16s adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Apr 7:00 PM £17 / £15 concessions adv + booking fee Funmi Olawumi Funmi Olawumi £17 / £15 concessions adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Apr 6:45 PM £20 / £18 concession adv + booking fee Feast of Fiddles Feast of Fiddles £20 / £18 concession adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Tue 28 Apr 7:00 PM £19.50 adv + booking fee I'm With Her Tour 'Sarah Watkins, Sarah Jarosz, Aoife O'Donovan' I'm With Her Tour 'Sarah Watkins, Sarah Jarosz, Aoife O'Donovan' £19.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Tue 5 May 7:00 PM £22.50 adv + booking fee Graham Parker & Brinsley Schwarz Graham Parker & Brinsley Schwarz £22.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Thu 21 May 7:00 PM £17.50 adv + booking fee LAU + THE ELYSIAN QUARTET LAU + THE ELYSIAN QUARTET £17.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Thu 28 May 7:00 PM £28.50 adv + booking fee TOM PAXTON '50 Years On' UK Tour 2015 TOM PAXTON '50 Years On' UK Tour 2015 £28.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets