Skip Navigation

Events

Date Doors Line up Price
Sat 22 Nov 7:00 PM £24.50 adv + booking fee on sale 18th Jul Blake In Harmony Blake In Harmony £24.50 adv + booking fee on sale 18th Jul Full Details Tickets
Sun 23 Nov 2:30 PM £8 / £5 Union Chapel members adv + booking fee The Sunday Sessions: The Epstein The Sunday Sessions: The Epstein £8 / £5 Union Chapel members adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Tue 25 Nov 7:00 PM £17.50 adv + booking fee Anais Mitchell Anais Mitchell £17.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Wed 26 Nov 11:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Card Games Open Wednesday: Card Games FREE Full Details
Thu 27 Nov 7:00 PM £14.50 adv + booking fee Days of My Youth - MSP & Red Bull Media House Days of My Youth - MSP & Red Bull Media House £14.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Fri 28 Nov 7:00 PM £16 adv + booking fee The David Ford Orchestra The David Ford Orchestra £16 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 29 Nov 7:00 PM £17.50 Early Bird / £19.50 Standard adv + booking fee Jaga Jazzist Jaga Jazzist £17.50 Early Bird / £19.50 Standard adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sun 30 Nov 2:30 PM £7 / £5 Union Chapel members adv + booking fee The Sunday Sessions: Adam Teixeira/Gregor Riddell + Vilda&Inga The Sunday Sessions: Adam Teixeira/Gregor Riddell + Vilda&Inga £7 / £5 Union Chapel members adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Tue 2 Dec 7:00 PM £16.50 adv + booking fee NINA NESBITT – Christmas Acoustic Tour: Billy Lockett + Kerri Watt + Tommy Ashby NINA NESBITT – Christmas Acoustic Tour: Billy Lockett + Kerri Watt + Tommy Ashby £16.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Wed 3 Dec 11:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Make your own Advent Candle Open Wednesday: Make your own Advent Candle FREE Full Details
Fri 5 Dec 7:00 PM £25 adv + booking fee The Swingles The Swingles £25 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 6 Dec 12:00 PM FREE* Daylight Music: Louis Barabbas + Little Sparrow + Stefan Melbourne Daylight Music: Louis Barabbas + Little Sparrow + Stefan Melbourne FREE* Full Details
Sat 6 Dec 6:30 PM SOLD OUT Live At The Chapel with Adam Buxton + ALEX HORNE (MC) + JOHN KEARNS + NISH KUMAR & SEXY AMERICAN GIRL COUSINS (ELLIE WHITE & NATASIA DEMETRIOU) Live At The Chapel with Adam Buxton + ALEX HORNE (MC) + JOHN KEARNS + NISH KUMAR & SEXY AMERICAN GIRL COUSINS (ELLIE WHITE & NATASIA DEMETRIOU) SOLD OUT Full Details
Sun 7 Dec 2:30 PM £7 / £5 Union Chapel members adv + booking fee The Sunday Sessions: Stavseng, Roth, Lewis, Riddell Quartet + Cevanne/Crewdson The Sunday Sessions: Stavseng, Roth, Lewis, Riddell Quartet + Cevanne/Crewdson £7 / £5 Union Chapel members adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Mon 8 Dec 7:00 PM £55 / £39.50 adv + booking fee An Evening With Russell Watson + Celeste An Evening With Russell Watson + Celeste £55 / £39.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Tue 9 Dec 7:00 PM £25 adv + booking fee A re-envisioning of JOHN COLTRANE'S A LOVE SUPREME A re-envisioning of JOHN COLTRANE'S A LOVE SUPREME £25 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Wed 10 Dec 11:00 AM FREE *Reiki Sessions £20 / £10 concessions - must be prebooked Open Wednesday Open Wednesday FREE *Reiki Sessions £20 / £10 concessions - must be prebooked Full Details
Fri 12 Dec 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Christmas!!: The Choir with No Name Christmas!!: The Choir with No Name SOLD OUT Full Details
Sun 14 Dec 3:00 PM £10 / £8 UC Members / £5 children under 14 Winter Warmers: Oliver! + The 1968 film of Lionel Bart's classic musical Winter Warmers: Oliver! + The 1968 film of Lionel Bart's classic musical £10 / £8 UC Members / £5 children under 14 Full Details Tickets
Sun 14 Dec 7:15 PM £10 / £8 UC Members / £5 under 14s Winter Warmers: It's A Wonderful Life Winter Warmers: It's A Wonderful Life £10 / £8 UC Members / £5 under 14s Full Details Tickets
Mon 15 Dec 7:00 PM £15 adv + booking fee Billy Franks - My Dream Gig Billy Franks - My Dream Gig £15 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Tue 16 Dec 7:00 PM £35 + fees. Allocated by ballot, open 19th - 24th Nov An Intimate show with Emeli Sandé + Special Support An Intimate show with Emeli Sandé + Special Support £35 + fees. Allocated by ballot, open 19th - 24th Nov Full Details Tickets
Wed 17 Dec 11:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Organ Recital with mince pies! Open Wednesday: Organ Recital with mince pies! FREE Full Details
Wed 17 Dec 7:00 PM £10 / £7 concessions & UC Members adv + booking fee A Christmas recital with Thomas Trotter A Christmas recital with Thomas Trotter £10 / £7 concessions & UC Members adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Thu 18 Dec 7:00 PM £12.50 / £10 concessions adv + booking fee Yule Rock - The Ultimate Christmas Singalong Yule Rock - The Ultimate Christmas Singalong £12.50 / £10 concessions adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sun 21 Dec 6:00 PM FREE Carols by Candlelight Carols by Candlelight FREE Full Details
Thu 25 Dec 10:00 AM Christmas Day Service Christmas Day Service Full Details
Wed 14 Jan 6:30 PM FREE - booking recommended Peace-building and Bach + Donald Reeves Peace-building and Bach + Donald Reeves FREE - booking recommended Full Details
Thu 15 Jan 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Nils Lofgren + with very special guest Greg Varlotta Nils Lofgren + with very special guest Greg Varlotta SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Fri 16 Jan 7:00 PM Early bird tickets £20 Dry Humour + Paul Tonkinson + Sara Pascoe + Andy Zaltzman Dry Humour + Paul Tonkinson + Sara Pascoe + Andy Zaltzman Early bird tickets £20 Full Details Tickets
Sat 24 Jan 7:00 PM £20 Early Bird / £25 Standard BULENT ORTACGIL, ERKAN OGUR, I.H.DEMIRCIOGLU BULENT ORTACGIL, ERKAN OGUR, I.H.DEMIRCIOGLU £20 Early Bird / £25 Standard Full Details Tickets
Mon 26 Jan 7:00 PM £25 adv + booking fee Taraf de Haïdouks Taraf de Haïdouks £25 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Fri 30 Jan 6:30 PM £15 / £10 Concessions & UC Members adv + booking fee The Phantom of the Opera (1925) with live organ score by Donald MacKenzie The Phantom of the Opera (1925) with live organ score by Donald MacKenzie £15 / £10 Concessions & UC Members adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 31 Jan 7:00 PM £24.50 adv + booking fee RUMOURS OF FLEETWOOD MAC RUMOURS OF FLEETWOOD MAC £24.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Mon 2 Feb 7:00 PM SOLD OUT King Creosote King Creosote SOLD OUT Full Details
Tue 3 Feb 7:00 PM SOLD OUT King Creosote King Creosote SOLD OUT Full Details
Fri 6 Feb 7:00 PM £12.00 adv + booking fee Justin Townes Earle Justin Townes Earle £12.00 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 7 Feb 7:00 PM £20 / £18 concession adv + booking fee Live At The Chapel with Paul Foot Live At The Chapel with Paul Foot £20 / £18 concession adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Thu 19 Feb 7:00 PM £17 / £15 concession adv + booking fee LIVE AT THE CHAPEL WITH MARK WATSON: FLAWS LIVE AT THE CHAPEL WITH MARK WATSON: FLAWS £17 / £15 concession adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Fri 20 Feb 7:00 PM £20 adv + booking fee Twitchy Organs: Nico Muhly / Oneohtrix Point Never / James McVinnie Twitchy Organs: Nico Muhly / Oneohtrix Point Never / James McVinnie £20 adv + booking fee Full Details
Thu 26 Feb 7:00 PM £25 adv + booking fee 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic 'A Curious Life' & Levellers Acoustic £25 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 Feb 7:00 PM £16 adv + booking fee - on sale 19th Nov Evan Dando Evan Dando £16 adv + booking fee - on sale 19th Nov Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 Feb 7:00 PM £29 adv + booking fee BARBARA DICKSON 'Winter' 2015 BARBARA DICKSON 'Winter' 2015 £29 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sun 1 Mar 7:00 PM £25 adv + booking fee Fairport Convention Fairport Convention £25 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Thu 5 Mar 7:00 PM £25 / £15 Concessions adv + booking fee Eric Whitacre + the Eric Whitacre Singers Eric Whitacre + the Eric Whitacre Singers £25 / £15 Concessions adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Mon 23 Mar 7:00 PM £24 adv + booking fee Nathan Carter + The Haley Sisters Nathan Carter + The Haley Sisters £24 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Thu 26 Mar 7:00 PM £22.50 adv + booking fee LAURA WRIGHT LAURA WRIGHT £22.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 Mar 7:00 PM £15.50 Early Birds / £17.50 Advance adv + booking fee on sale Tuesday 21st Oct GOGO PENGUIN GOGO PENGUIN £15.50 Early Birds / £17.50 Advance adv + booking fee on sale Tuesday 21st Oct Full Details Tickets
Tue 31 Mar 7:00 PM £20 / £18 under 16s adv + booking fee The Enid The Enid £20 / £18 under 16s adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Apr 7:00 PM £17 / £15 concessions adv + booking fee Funmi Olawumi Funmi Olawumi £17 / £15 concessions adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Apr 6:45 PM £20 / £18 concession adv + booking fee Feast of Fiddles Feast of Fiddles £20 / £18 concession adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Tue 28 Apr 7:00 PM £19.50 adv + booking fee I'm With Her Tour 'Sarah Watkins, Sarah Jarosz, Aoife O'Donovan' I'm With Her Tour 'Sarah Watkins, Sarah Jarosz, Aoife O'Donovan' £19.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Tue 5 May 7:00 PM £22.50 adv + booking fee Graham Parker & Brinsley Schwarz Graham Parker & Brinsley Schwarz £22.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets