Skip Navigation

What’s On

All Comedy Free Film Organ Church Spoken Word Margins Music Friends
Date Time Line up Price
Wed 8 Jul 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Summer Song Sing Along Open Wednesday: Summer Song Sing Along FREE Full Details
Sat 11 Jul 5:00 PM £10 / £7 concessions (£20 / £14 for both nights) adv + booking fee The Great Learning by Cornelius Cardew + Paragraph 1 - 4 The Great Learning by Cornelius Cardew + Paragraph 1 - 4 £10 / £7 concessions (£20 / £14 for both nights) adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sun 12 Jul 5:00 PM £10 / £7 concessions adv + booking fee The Great Learning by Cornelius Cardew + Paragraph 5 – 7 The Great Learning by Cornelius Cardew + Paragraph 5 – 7 £10 / £7 concessions adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Tue 14 Jul 7:00 PM £25 adv + booking fee Dan Penn & Spooner Oldham Dan Penn & Spooner Oldham £25 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Wed 15 Jul 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Organ Recital Open Wednesday: Organ Recital FREE Full Details
Sat 18 Jul 12:00 PM Free* Daylight Music 197: The UCC Handbell Ringers + Ryan Teague/Gamelan + Ellie Lovegrove Daylight Music 197: The UCC Handbell Ringers + Ryan Teague/Gamelan + Ellie Lovegrove Free* Full Details
Sun 19 Jul 11:00 AM Sunday Service - Guest Speaker: Rabbi Amanda Golby Sunday Service - Guest Speaker: Rabbi Amanda Golby Full Details
Tue 21 Jul 7:00 PM £20 adv + booking fee Hossam Ramzy – Rock The Tabla Hossam Ramzy – Rock The Tabla £20 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Wed 22 Jul 10:00 AM £20/£10 concession Open Wednesday: Reiki Sessions Open Wednesday: Reiki Sessions £20/£10 concession Full Details
Thu 23 Jul 7:00 PM £35 adv + booking fee Rosanne Cash Rosanne Cash £35 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 25 Jul 6:30 PM £20 adv + booking fee Live at the Chapel with David O'Doherty + Nick Helm + John Kearns + Diane Morgan + Alun Chochrane Live at the Chapel with David O'Doherty + Nick Helm + John Kearns + Diane Morgan + Alun Chochrane £20 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Wed 29 Jul 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: BBQ Open Wednesday: BBQ FREE Full Details
Thu 30 Jul 6:30 PM £20 | £15 Concession & UC Members | 40 VIP adv + booking fee Stand up for Satire - Index on Censorship Charity Fundraiser, hosted by Al Murray as the Pub Landlord + Frankie Boyle + Shappi Khorsandi + Doc Brown + Kerry Godliman + Andrew Maxwell + Grainne Macguire Stand up for Satire - Index on Censorship Charity Fundraiser, hosted by Al Murray as the Pub Landlord + Frankie Boyle + Shappi Khorsandi + Doc Brown + Kerry Godliman + Andrew Maxwell + Grainne Macguire £20 | £15 Concession & UC Members | 40 VIP adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sun 2 Aug 12:00 PM FREE Sun-Day Fun-Day: Union Chapel Summer Fete Sun-Day Fun-Day: Union Chapel Summer Fete FREE Full Details
Sun 2 Aug 6:30 PM Tickets £12 | £8 UC members | £5 Under 14s adv + booking fee Sun-Day Fun-Day: The Princess Bride Sun-Day Fun-Day: The Princess Bride Tickets £12 | £8 UC members | £5 Under 14s adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Fri 7 Aug 7:00 PM £15 adv + booking fee Limmy: Daft Wee Stories Limmy: Daft Wee Stories £15 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 22 Aug 7:00 PM £15 / £35 VIP tickets adv + booking fee Manika Kaur – Kirtan for Causes Benefit Concerts Manika Kaur – Kirtan for Causes Benefit Concerts £15 / £35 VIP tickets adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 12 Sep 6:30 PM £20 adv + booking fee Post Fringe Gala Bash with Stewart Lee + Luke McQueen + David Elms + Mae Martin + Joseph Morpurgo + Pappy's Post Fringe Gala Bash with Stewart Lee + Luke McQueen + David Elms + Mae Martin + Joseph Morpurgo + Pappy's £20 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Fri 18 Sep 7:00 PM £25 / £22.50 adv + booking fee Seun Kuti and Egypt 80 Seun Kuti and Egypt 80 £25 / £22.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Tue 22 Sep 7:00 PM £15.50 Earlybirds / £19.50 standard adv + booking fee on sale 4 Jun Nightmares on Wax Nightmares on Wax £15.50 Earlybirds / £19.50 standard adv + booking fee on sale 4 Jun Full Details Tickets
Thu 24 Sep 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Nightmares on Wax Nightmares on Wax SOLD OUT Full Details
Fri 25 Sep 7:00 PM £20 adv + booking fee on sale 15th May Arifa and The Voices From The East Arifa and The Voices From The East £20 adv + booking fee on sale 15th May Full Details Tickets
Sat 26 Sep 7:00 PM £25 / £22.50 concessions & UC members adv + booking fee Ebo Taylor Ebo Taylor £25 / £22.50 concessions & UC members adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Mon 28 Sep 7:00 PM £25 adv + booking fee - on sale 5 Jun Welcome to Night Vale Welcome to Night Vale £25 adv + booking fee - on sale 5 Jun Full Details Tickets
Tue 29 Sep 7:00 PM £25 adv + booking fee - on sale 5 Jun Welcome to Night Vale Welcome to Night Vale £25 adv + booking fee - on sale 5 Jun Full Details Tickets
Thu 1 Oct 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Nadine Shah Nadine Shah SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Fri 2 Oct 7:00 PM £25 | £45 VIP adv + booking fee Justyna Steczkowska “The Best” Justyna Steczkowska “The Best” £25 | £45 VIP adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 3 Oct 6:30 PM £20 adv + booking fee Live At The Chapel With Reginald D Hunter + Sheeps + Boy With Tape On His Face + The Horne Section Live At The Chapel With Reginald D Hunter + Sheeps + Boy With Tape On His Face + The Horne Section £20 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Thu 8 Oct 6:30 PM £14 | £12.50 concession & groups adv + booking fee Ocean Film Festival World Tour Ocean Film Festival World Tour £14 | £12.50 concession & groups adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Fri 9 Oct 6:30 PM £14 | £12.50 concession & groups adv + booking fee Ocean Film Festival World Tour Ocean Film Festival World Tour £14 | £12.50 concession & groups adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 10 Oct 6:30 PM £14 | £12.50 concession & groups adv + booking fee Ocean Film Festival World Tour Ocean Film Festival World Tour £14 | £12.50 concession & groups adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Mon 12 Oct 7:00 PM £25 adv + booking fee Pokey LaFarge Pokey LaFarge £25 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Tue 13 Oct 7:00 PM £25 adv + booking fee Frazey Ford from The Be Good Tanyas Frazey Ford from The Be Good Tanyas £25 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Thu 15 Oct 7:00 PM £35 | £30 | £25 adv + booking fee Luys I Luso - Tigran Hamasyan Luys I Luso - Tigran Hamasyan £35 | £30 | £25 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Fri 16 Oct 7:00 PM £30 adv + booking fee Richard Müller & Band + Andrej Šeban Richard Müller & Band + Andrej Šeban £30 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 17 Oct 6:30 PM £20 adv + booking fee Live At The Chapel With Freeze! + William Williams + Mike Wozniak + Sara Pascoe + Pappy's Live At The Chapel With Freeze! + William Williams + Mike Wozniak + Sara Pascoe + Pappy's £20 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Thu 22 Oct 6:30 PM Postponed Spire Spire Postponed Full Details
Fri 23 Oct 7:00 PM £25 adv + booking fee Midge Ure and India Electric Co - Breathe Again Midge Ure and India Electric Co - Breathe Again £25 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Tue 27 Oct 7:00 PM £13.50 adv + booking fee SOAK SOAK £13.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Thu 29 Oct 7:00 PM Earlybird £17.50 / Standard £19.50 adv + booking fee on sale 16th Jan Matthew Halsall & The Gondwana Orchestra + featuring Josephine Oniyama + Support + Gondwana DJs Matthew Halsall & The Gondwana Orchestra + featuring Josephine Oniyama + Support + Gondwana DJs Earlybird £17.50 / Standard £19.50 adv + booking fee on sale 16th Jan Full Details Tickets
Mon 2 Nov 7:00 PM £20 adv + booking fee Hugh Cornwell Hugh Cornwell £20 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Tue 3 Nov 7:00 PM £22.50 adv + booking fee The London Folk & Roots Festival - Eddi Reader The London Folk & Roots Festival - Eddi Reader £22.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Thu 5 Nov 7:00 PM £19.50 adv + booking fee The London Folk & Roots Festival - Andy McKee The London Folk & Roots Festival - Andy McKee £19.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Fri 6 Nov 7:00 PM £13 adv + booking fee on sale 17 Jun Marika Hackman Marika Hackman £13 adv + booking fee on sale 17 Jun Full Details Tickets
Thu 12 Nov 7:00 PM £20 adv + booking fee The London Folk & Roots Festival - Cara Dillon The London Folk & Roots Festival - Cara Dillon £20 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 14 Nov 7:00 PM £21 adv + booking fee Port Isaac's Fisherman's Friends Port Isaac's Fisherman's Friends £21 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 21 Nov 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Bell X1 Acoustic Tour + Special Guests Bell X1 Acoustic Tour + Special Guests SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Mon 23 Nov 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Billy Bragg Billy Bragg SOLD OUT Full Details
Tue 24 Nov 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Billy Bragg Billy Bragg SOLD OUT Full Details
Fri 27 Nov 7:00 PM £17 adv + booking fee Moulettes & Nizlopi + Heg & the Wolf Chorus Moulettes & Nizlopi + Heg & the Wolf Chorus £17 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 Nov 7:00 PM £19.50 adv + booking fee The High Kings The High Kings £19.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Fri 4 Dec 6:30 PM £25 adv + booking fee on sale 29th May Hazel O'Connor - 35 Years of Breaking Glass + Film | Q&A | Unplugged Performance Hazel O'Connor - 35 Years of Breaking Glass + Film | Q&A | Unplugged Performance £25 adv + booking fee on sale 29th May Full Details Tickets
Sat 5 Dec 6:30 PM £20 adv + booking fee Live at the Chapel with Mark Watson + Holly Walsh + James Acaster + Mae Martin + The Pin Live at the Chapel with Mark Watson + Holly Walsh + James Acaster + Mae Martin + The Pin £20 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Mon 7 Dec 7:00 PM £28 / £18 Under 16s adv + booking fee Kate Rusby at Christmas Kate Rusby at Christmas £28 / £18 Under 16s adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Thu 10 Dec 7:00 PM £25 adv + booking fee The Unthanks The Unthanks £25 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Mon 14 Dec 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Beth Hart Beth Hart SOLD OUT Full Details
Sat 6 Feb 6:30 PM £20 adv + booking fee Live At The Chapel with Paul Foot + Tom Rosenthal + Joe Lycett + Many More Live At The Chapel with Paul Foot + Tom Rosenthal + Joe Lycett + Many More £20 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Mon 14 Mar 7:00 PM £22.50 adv + booking fee Caravan Caravan £22.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 14 May 6:30 PM £20 adv + booking Live At The Chapel With Josie Long Live At The Chapel With Josie Long £20 adv + booking Full Details Tickets