Skip Navigation

Events

Date Doors Line up Price
Thu 4 Sep 7:00 PM £22.50 adv + booking fee on sale 6th June Casualties Of Cool Casualties Of Cool £22.50 adv + booking fee on sale 6th June Full Details Tickets
Sat 6 Sep 6:30 PM £20 / £18 concession adv + booking fee Post-Fringe Gala Bash with Stewart Lee Post-Fringe Gala Bash with Stewart Lee £20 / £18 concession adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Mon 8 Sep 6:30 PM £12.50 adv Labelled With Love - Bella Union presents Tiny Ruins + 2:54 + Arc Iris + Bernard & Edith Labelled With Love - Bella Union presents Tiny Ruins + 2:54 + Arc Iris + Bernard & Edith £12.50 adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 9 Sep 7:00 PM £14.50 adv + booking fee Simian Mobile Disco performing Whorl Simian Mobile Disco performing Whorl £14.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Wed 10 Sep 7:00 PM FREE Organ Recital with Rachel Mahon Organ Recital with Rachel Mahon FREE Full Details
Thu 11 Sep 7:15 PM £20 / £12 concessions adv + booking fee The Lives Of Others with Hilary Mantel & Harriet Walter + Timberlake Wertenbaker The Lives Of Others with Hilary Mantel & Harriet Walter + Timberlake Wertenbaker £20 / £12 concessions adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Fri 12 Sep 6:30 PM £10 + booking fee Daylight Music's 5th Birthday: Frank Chickens + Chaps Choir + Chris T-T + Gill Sandell + Samantha Whates + The Belles of London City + Oliver Cherer Daylight Music's 5th Birthday: Frank Chickens + Chaps Choir + Chris T-T + Gill Sandell + Samantha Whates + The Belles of London City + Oliver Cherer £10 + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 13 Sep 7:00 PM £20 adv + booking fee Nik Kershaw Nik Kershaw £20 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Mon 15 Sep 7:00 PM CANCELLED DAMIEN JURADO DAMIEN JURADO CANCELLED Full Details
Thu 18 Sep 7:00 PM £16 early bird (unitl 1st Aug) £20 standard / £16 concession adv + booking fee Sarah Jane Morris Sarah Jane Morris £16 early bird (unitl 1st Aug) £20 standard / £16 concession adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Fri 19 Sep 7:00 PM £20.00 / £17.50 concessions adv + booking fee BOMBINO (Niger) + JALLY KEBBA SUSSO (Gambia) BOMBINO (Niger) + JALLY KEBBA SUSSO (Gambia) £20.00 / £17.50 concessions adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Mon 22 Sep 7:00 PM £25 adv + booking fee on sale 20th Jun ANI DI FRANCO ANI DI FRANCO £25 adv + booking fee on sale 20th Jun Full Details Tickets
Tue 23 Sep 7:00 PM £25 adv + booking fee on sale 20th Jun ANI DI FRANCO ANI DI FRANCO £25 adv + booking fee on sale 20th Jun Full Details Tickets
Thu 25 Sep 7:00 PM £14 adv + booking fee HAUSCHKA + SPECIAL GUESTS HAUSCHKA + SPECIAL GUESTS £14 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 27 Sep 6:30 PM £20 / £12 Concessions & Union Chapel Members adv + booking fee The Hilliard Ensemble perform Gesualdo's Tenebrae Responsories + Christopher Bowers-Broadbent (organ) playing Messiaen The Hilliard Ensemble perform Gesualdo's Tenebrae Responsories + Christopher Bowers-Broadbent (organ) playing Messiaen £20 / £12 Concessions & Union Chapel Members adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sun 28 Sep 7:00 PM £15 / £25 VIP adv + booking fee Çiğdem Aslan with special guest Louis de Bernières Çiğdem Aslan with special guest Louis de Bernières £15 / £25 VIP adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Tue 30 Sep 7:00 PM £25 adv + booking fee on sale 2nd Dec ACOUSTICALLY IN CONCERT: ULTIMATE EAGLES ACOUSTICALLY IN CONCERT: ULTIMATE EAGLES £25 adv + booking fee on sale 2nd Dec Full Details Tickets
Thu 2 Oct 7:00 PM £15 adv + booking fee on sale 16th Jul ASA ASA £15 adv + booking fee on sale 16th Jul Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Oct 6:30 PM £20 / £18 concessions adv + booking fee Live At The Chapel with Nina Conti Live At The Chapel with Nina Conti £20 / £18 concessions adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Tue 7 Oct 7:00 PM £22.50 adv + booking fee tickets on sale 14th Mar GRANT-LEE PHILLIPS & HOWE GELB GRANT-LEE PHILLIPS & HOWE GELB £22.50 adv + booking fee tickets on sale 14th Mar Full Details Tickets
Thu 9 Oct 7:00 PM £17.50 adv + booking fee CATRIN FINCH & SECKOU KEITA CATRIN FINCH & SECKOU KEITA £17.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Oct 6:30 PM £20 / £18 concession adv + booking fee Live At The Chapel with Freeze! - Tim Key & Tom Basden Live At The Chapel with Freeze! - Tim Key & Tom Basden £20 / £18 concession adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Fri 17 Oct 7:00 PM £19 adv + booking fee Hidden Orchestra Hidden Orchestra £19 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 18 Oct 7:00 PM £33.50 adv + booking fee - on sale Fri 2nd Jun Clannad Clannad £33.50 adv + booking fee - on sale Fri 2nd Jun Full Details Tickets
Mon 20 Oct 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Welcome to Night Vale Welcome to Night Vale SOLD OUT Full Details
Tue 21 Oct 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Welcome to Night Vale Welcome to Night Vale SOLD OUT Full Details
Fri 24 Oct 7:00 PM £22.50 adv + booking fee - on sale Fri 2nd May NERINA PALLOT NERINA PALLOT £22.50 adv + booking fee - on sale Fri 2nd May Full Details Tickets
Mon 27 Oct 7:00 PM £25 adv + booking fee Soundwalk Collective & Patti Smith + Killer Road Soundwalk Collective & Patti Smith + Killer Road £25 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Thu 30 Oct 7:00 PM £20 adv + booking fee THE LONDON FOLK & ROOTS FESTIVAL PRESENT THE FULL ENGLISH + VERY SPECIAL GUESTS THE LONDON FOLK & ROOTS FESTIVAL PRESENT THE FULL ENGLISH + VERY SPECIAL GUESTS £20 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Fri 31 Oct 6:30 PM Film: £22.50 / £15 members, Bates Motel Ball £5. Early Bird Special offer: Film & Ball £25 / £17.50 members adv + booking fee Chills in the Chapel: Alfred Hitchcock's Psycho + Score performed by the Live Film Orchestra Chills in the Chapel: Alfred Hitchcock's Psycho + Score performed by the Live Film Orchestra Film: £22.50 / £15 members, Bates Motel Ball £5. Early Bird Special offer: Film & Ball £25 / £17.50 members adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 1 Nov 6:30 PM £20 / £18 concession adv + booking fee Live At The Chapel with Pajama Men Live At The Chapel with Pajama Men £20 / £18 concession adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Mon 3 Nov 7:00 PM £27.50 adv + booking fee RICHARD BONA RICHARD BONA £27.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Thu 6 Nov 7:00 PM Event moved THE LONDON FOLK & ROOTS FESTIVAL PRESENTS 'CARA DILLON' THE LONDON FOLK & ROOTS FESTIVAL PRESENTS 'CARA DILLON' Event moved Full Details
Fri 7 Nov 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Chris Difford & Glenn Tilbrook Of SQUEEZE In conversation and playing songs from their 40 year career ‘The At Odds Couple’ Chris Difford & Glenn Tilbrook Of SQUEEZE In conversation and playing songs from their 40 year career ‘The At Odds Couple’ SOLD OUT Full Details
Sat 8 Nov 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Chris Difford & Glenn Tilbrook Of SQUEEZE In conversation and playing songs from their 40 year career ‘The At Odds Couple’ Chris Difford & Glenn Tilbrook Of SQUEEZE In conversation and playing songs from their 40 year career ‘The At Odds Couple’ SOLD OUT Full Details
Sun 9 Nov 7:00 PM £22 adv + booking fee ZUM - Gypsy Tango Passion ZUM - Gypsy Tango Passion £22 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Thu 13 Nov 7:00 PM £10 / £7.50 UC Members adv + booking fee Bethia Beadman Bethia Beadman £10 / £7.50 UC Members adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 15 Nov 7:00 PM £18.50 adv + booking fee THE LONDON FOLK & ROOTS FESTIVAL PRESENTS 'PORT ISAAC'S FISHERMAN'S FRIENDS' THE LONDON FOLK & ROOTS FESTIVAL PRESENTS 'PORT ISAAC'S FISHERMAN'S FRIENDS' £18.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Tue 18 Nov 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Chris Difford & Glenn Tilbrook Of SQUEEZE In conversation and playing songs from their 40 year career ‘The At Odds Couple’ Chris Difford & Glenn Tilbrook Of SQUEEZE In conversation and playing songs from their 40 year career ‘The At Odds Couple’ SOLD OUT Full Details
Thu 20 Nov 7:00 PM £15 adv + booking fee PAPER AEROPLANES PAPER AEROPLANES £15 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 22 Nov 7:00 PM £24.50 adv + booking fee on sale 18th Jul Blake In Harmony Blake In Harmony £24.50 adv + booking fee on sale 18th Jul Full Details Tickets
Tue 25 Nov 7:00 PM £17.50 adv + booking fee Anais Mitchell Anais Mitchell £17.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Thu 27 Nov 7:00 PM Early Bird £14.50 / Standard £16 adv + booking fee Days of My Youth - MSP & Red Bull Media House Days of My Youth - MSP & Red Bull Media House Early Bird £14.50 / Standard £16 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Fri 28 Nov 7:00 PM £16 adv + booking fee The David Ford Orchestra The David Ford Orchestra £16 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 6 Dec 6:30 PM £20 / £18 concession adv + booking fee Live At The Chapel with Adam Buxton Live At The Chapel with Adam Buxton £20 / £18 concession adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Tue 9 Dec 7:00 PM £25 adv + booking fee A re-envisioning of JOHN COLTRANE'S A LOVE SUPREME A re-envisioning of JOHN COLTRANE'S A LOVE SUPREME £25 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Mon 15 Dec 7:00 PM £15 adv + booking fee Billy Franks - My Dream Gig Billy Franks - My Dream Gig £15 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Wed 17 Dec 7:00 PM £10 / £7 concessions & UC Members adv + booking fee A Christmas recital with Thomas Trotter A Christmas recital with Thomas Trotter £10 / £7 concessions & UC Members adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Thu 15 Jan 7:00 PM £32.50 adv + booking fee on sale 8th Aug Nils Lofgren + with very special guest Greg Varlotta Nils Lofgren + with very special guest Greg Varlotta £32.50 adv + booking fee on sale 8th Aug Full Details Tickets
Fri 30 Jan 6:30 PM £15 / £10 Concessions & UC Members adv + booking fee The Phantom of the Opera (1925) with live organ score by Donald MacKenzie The Phantom of the Opera (1925) with live organ score by Donald MacKenzie £15 / £10 Concessions & UC Members adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Tue 3 Feb 7:00 PM £16.50 adv + booking fee King Creosote King Creosote £16.50 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 7 Feb 7:00 PM £20 / £18 concession adv + booking fee Live At The Chapel with Paul Foot Live At The Chapel with Paul Foot £20 / £18 concession adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Thu 19 Feb 7:00 PM £17 / £15 concession adv + booking fee LIVE AT THE CHAPEL WITH MARK WATSON: FLAWS LIVE AT THE CHAPEL WITH MARK WATSON: FLAWS £17 / £15 concession adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 Feb 7:00 PM £29 adv + booking fee BARBARA DICKSON 'Winter' 2015 BARBARA DICKSON 'Winter' 2015 £29 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sun 1 Mar 7:00 PM £25 adv + booking fee Fairport Convention Fairport Convention £25 adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Apr 6:45 PM £20 / £18 concession adv + booking fee Feast of Fiddles Feast of Fiddles £20 / £18 concession adv + booking fee Full Details Tickets