What’s On

All Comedy Free Film Organ Church Spoken Word Margins Music Friends
Date Time Line up Price
Wed 29 Mar 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Board Games Open Wednesday: Board Games FREE Full Details
Sun 2 Apr 12:15 PM FREE Guided Tour Guided Tour FREE Full Details Tickets
Wed 5 Apr 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Topical Talk Open Wednesday: Topical Talk FREE Full Details
Wed 12 Apr 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In FREE Full Details
Fri 14 Apr 7:00 PM FREE - please book Gospel Good Friday Gospel Good Friday FREE - please book Full Details Tickets
Sun 7 May 12:15 PM FREE Guided Tour Guided Tour FREE Full Details Tickets
Wed 10 May 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In FREE Full Details
Wed 14 Jun 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In FREE Full Details
Wed 12 Jul 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In FREE Full Details
Wed 13 Sep 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In FREE Full Details
Wed 11 Oct 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In FREE Full Details
Wed 8 Nov 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In FREE Full Details
Wed 13 Dec 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In Open Wednesday: Art Drop-In FREE Full Details