What’s On

All Comedy Free Film Organ Church Spoken Word Margins Music Friends
Date Time Line up Price
Sat 28 Jan 12:00 PM FREE* Daylight Music 244: Emily Barker presents: Adem + Michele Stodart + Sylvie Lewis + Lukas Drinkwater Daylight Music 244: Emily Barker presents: Adem + Michele Stodart + Sylvie Lewis + Lukas Drinkwater FREE* Full Details
Sun 5 Feb 12:15 PM FREE Guided Tour Guided Tour FREE Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Feb 12:00 PM FREE* Daylight Music 245 Daylight Music 245 FREE* Full Details
Wed 15 Feb 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Duo Vox Humana (organ and tenor) Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Duo Vox Humana (organ and tenor) FREE Full Details
Sat 18 Feb 12:00 PM FREE* Daylight Music 246 Daylight Music 246 FREE* Full Details
Wed 22 Feb 7:00 PM FREE - please book your free ticket The Divide Film Showing The Divide Film Showing FREE - please book your free ticket Full Details Tickets
Sat 25 Feb 12:00 PM FREE* Daylight Music 247 Daylight Music 247 FREE* Full Details
Sat 4 Mar 12:00 PM FREE* Daylight Music 248 Daylight Music 248 FREE* Full Details
Sun 5 Mar 12:15 PM FREE Guided Tour Guided Tour FREE Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Mar 12:00 PM FREE* Daylight Music 249 Daylight Music 249 FREE* Full Details
Wed 15 Mar 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Donald MacKenzie - Silent film with live organ accompaniment Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Donald MacKenzie - Silent film with live organ accompaniment FREE Full Details
Sat 18 Mar 12:00 PM FREE* Daylight Music 250 Daylight Music 250 FREE* Full Details
Sat 1 Apr 12:00 PM FREE* Daylight Music Daylight Music FREE* Full Details
Sun 2 Apr 12:15 PM FREE Guided Tour Guided Tour FREE Full Details Tickets
Wed 19 Apr 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Christopher Strange and Tilly Chester - organ and viola Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Christopher Strange and Tilly Chester - organ and viola FREE Full Details
Wed 17 May 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Paul Ayres Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Paul Ayres FREE Full Details
Wed 21 Jun 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Laurence Long with string accompaniment Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Laurence Long with string accompaniment FREE Full Details
Wed 19 Jul 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Pete Whittaker Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Pete Whittaker FREE Full Details
Wed 20 Sep 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Organ Sessions: Tom Bell Open Wednesday: Organ Sessions: Tom Bell FREE Full Details
Wed 18 Oct 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: John Silverton Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: John Silverton FREE Full Details
Wed 15 Nov 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Roger B.Williams Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Roger B.Williams FREE Full Details
Wed 20 Dec 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Martin Ellis Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Martin Ellis FREE Full Details