What’s On

All Comedy Free Film Organ Church Spoken Word Margins Music Friends
Date Time Line up Price
Wed 15 Feb 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Duo Vox Humana (organ and tenor) Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Duo Vox Humana (organ and tenor) FREE Full Details
Wed 15 Mar 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Donald MacKenzie - Silent film with live organ accompaniment Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Donald MacKenzie - Silent film with live organ accompaniment FREE Full Details
Thu 23 Mar 6:30 PM £35 adv + bf Call Me God: The Final Speech of a Dictator Call Me God: The Final Speech of a Dictator £35 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Mar 6:30 PM £35 adv + bf Call Me God: The Final Speech of a Dictator Call Me God: The Final Speech of a Dictator £35 adv + bf Full Details Tickets
Wed 19 Apr 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Christopher Strange and Tilly Chester - organ and viola Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Christopher Strange and Tilly Chester - organ and viola FREE Full Details
Wed 17 May 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Paul Ayres Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Paul Ayres FREE Full Details
Wed 21 Jun 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Laurence Long with string accompaniment Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Laurence Long with string accompaniment FREE Full Details
Wed 19 Jul 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Pete Whittaker Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Pete Whittaker FREE Full Details
Wed 20 Sep 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday: Organ Sessions: Tom Bell Open Wednesday: Organ Sessions: Tom Bell FREE Full Details
Wed 18 Oct 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: John Silverton Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: John Silverton FREE Full Details
Wed 15 Nov 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Roger B.Williams Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Roger B.Williams FREE Full Details
Wed 20 Dec 10:00 AM FREE Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Martin Ellis Open Wednesday Organ Sessions: Martin Ellis FREE Full Details